MLB Baseball

#20
Derek Fisher
AVG HR RBI
.185 6 15
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 8/21/1993 Birthplace: Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 100th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .188 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-10. He's now batting .185 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 13-3. He's now batting .186 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .188 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .192 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .194 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .198 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .191 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .193 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Fisher scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-3. He's now batting .204 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 19-4. Fisher scored three times. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 5-4. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 8-2. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-6. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
June 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. Fisher scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Fisher added a stolen base. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 6 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 14-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 11-5. Fisher scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
June 4 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 2 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET20:35 ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST6:35 PM CST8:05 PM VEN4:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
May 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 28 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago Cubs 9-6. Fisher scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 26 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 14-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou 53 146 21 31 4 1 5 17 17 54 3 3 .212 .307 .356
2018 Hou 42 79 13 13 2 2 4 11 5 42 2 0 .165 .209 .392
2019 Hou 17 53 9 12 2 1 1 5 7 14 4 1 .226 .317 .358
2019 Tor 33 80 13 13 2 0 5 11 14 35 1 0 .163 .287 .375
2019 Tot 50 133 22 25 4 1 6 16 21 49 5 1 .188 .299 .368
Career 145 358 56 69 10 4 15 44 43 145 10 4 .193 .283 .369

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2 1.000
    LCS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
Appalachian State   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Ball State   Sat 7:00pm
NC State  
NFL
Carolina   Sun 4:05pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
Air Force 10 00:00 Half
Boise State 10
Utah 10 00:27 2nd
USC 14
Boston College   Sat 12:00pm
Rutgers  
California   Sat 12:00pm
Ole Miss  
Elon   Sat 12:00pm
Wake Forest  
LSU   Sat 12:00pm
Vanderbilt  
Michigan   Sat 12:00pm
Wisconsin  
Southern Mississippi   Sat 12:00pm
Alabama  
Tennessee   Sat 12:00pm
Florida  
Western Michigan   Sat 12:00pm
Syracuse  
Appalachian State   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Auburn   Sat 3:30pm
Texas A&M  
Louisville   Sat 3:30pm
Florida State  
Miami (OH)   Sat 3:30pm
Ohio State  
SMU   Sat 3:30pm
TCU  
UCF   Sat 3:30pm
Pittsburgh  
Washington   Sat 3:30pm
BYU  
Central Michigan   Sat 4:00pm
Miami  
Ball State   Sat 7:00pm
NC State  
Old Dominion   Sat 7:00pm
Virginia  
Oregon   Sat 7:00pm
Stanford  
Charlotte   Sat 7:30pm
Clemson  
Oklahoma State   Sat 7:30pm
Texas  
Notre Dame   Sat 8:00pm
Georgia  
Colorado   Sat 10:00pm
Arizona State  
UCLA   Sat 10:30pm
Washington State  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Philadelphia 2 F
Cleveland 5
American League
Seattle 3 F
Baltimore 5
Toronto 4 F
New York 3
Boston 4 10th
Tampa Bay 4
Chicago 10 F
Detroit 1
Kansas City 1 7th
Minnesota 4
Los Angeles 4 7th
Houston 6
Texas 0 2nd
Oakland 0
National League
St. Louis 2 F
Chicago 1
New York 8 F
Cincinnati 1
Washington 6 F
Miami 4
San Francisco 0 F
Atlanta 6
Pittsburgh 1 7th
Milwaukee 6
Arizona 0 2nd
San Diego 0
Colorado 2 2nd
Los Angeles 0
Teams Score Time
Atlanta   Sun 1:00pm
Indianapolis  
Baltimore   Sun 1:00pm
Kansas City  
Cincinnati   Sun 1:00pm
Buffalo  
Denver   Sun 1:00pm
Green Bay  
Detroit   Sun 1:00pm
Philadelphia  
Miami   Sun 1:00pm
Dallas  
New York   Sun 1:00pm
New England  
Oakland   Sun 1:00pm
Minnesota  
Carolina   Sun 4:05pm
Arizona  
New York   Sun 4:05pm
Tampa Bay  
Houston   Sun 4:25pm
Los Angeles  
New Orleans   Sun 4:25pm
Seattle  
Pittsburgh   Sun 4:25pm
San Francisco  
Los Angeles   Sun 8:20pm
Cleveland  
Chicago   Mon 8:15pm
Washington  
Teams Score Time
Buffalo 0 F
Toronto 3
Nashville 1 F
Tampa Bay 3
New York 2 F
New Jersey 4
New York 4 F/OT
Detroit 3
St. Louis 4 F/OT
Winnipeg 3
Calgary 2 04:03 2nd
Edmonton 2
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 24
2 4 Kevin Harvick 3
3 2 Brad Keselowski 18
4 9 Chase Elliott 8
5 12 Ryan Blaney 23
6 88 Alex Bowman 19
7 24 William Byron 14
8 42 Kyle Larson 15
9 22 Joey Logano 22
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT RICHMOND
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 4
2 22 Austin Cindric 1
3 00 Cole Custer 12
4 7 Justin Allgaier 2
5 98 Chase Briscoe 5
6 18 Harrison Burton 6
7 9 Noah Gragson 8
8 8 Zane Smith 15
9 1 Michael Annett 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9