MLB Baseball

#40
Bobby Bradley
AVG HR RBI
.178 1 4
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 5/29/1996 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
July 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
July 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
July 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 7 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-1. Bradley scored once. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
July 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
July 4 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-4. Bradley scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Bradley scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cle 15 45 4 8 5 0 1 4 4 20 0 0 .178 .245 .356
Career 15 45 4 8 5 0 1 4 4 20 0 0 .178 .245 .356


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NFL
Carolina   4:05pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Philadelphia   6:37pm
Cleveland  
American League
Seattle 1 F
Baltimore 2
Toronto 0 6th
New York 8
Boston 6 7th
Tampa Bay 3
Chicago 3 7th
Detroit 6
Kansas City 5 3rd
Minnesota 6
Los Angeles 2 4th
Houston 3
Texas   4:07pm
Oakland  
National League
New York 5 7th
Cincinnati 2
Washington 3 7th
Miami 2
San Francisco 4 7th
Atlanta 1
Pittsburgh 0 5th
Milwaukee 2
St. Louis 1 5th
Chicago 1
Arizona   4:10pm
San Diego  
Colorado   4:10pm
Los Angeles  
Teams Score Time
Atlanta 17 8:40 4th
Indianapolis 27
Baltimore 13 13:21 4th
Kansas City 30
Cincinnati 7 3rd
Buffalo 14
Denver 16 9:10 4th
Green Bay 24
Detroit 27 12:25 4th
Philadelphia 17
Miami 6 12:47 4th
Dallas 24
New York 7 9:40 4th
New England 30
Oakland 7 6:11 4th
Minnesota 31
Carolina   4:05pm
Arizona  
New York   4:05pm
Tampa Bay  
Houston   4:25pm
Los Angeles  
New Orleans   4:25pm
Seattle  
Pittsburgh   4:25pm
San Francisco  
Los Angeles   8:20pm
Cleveland  
Chicago   Mon 8:15pm
Washington  
Teams Score Time
Columbus   3:30pm
St. Louis  
Pittsburgh   5:00pm
Detroit  
Minnesota   7:00pm
Colorado  
Calgary   8:00pm
Winnipeg  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT RICHMOND
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 8
2 18 Kyle Busch 4
3 11 Denny Hamlin 6
4 2 Brad Keselowski 1
5 6 Ryan Newman 19
6 42 Kyle Larson 13
7 4 Kevin Harvick 2
8 14 Clint Bowyer 5
9 41 Daniel Suarez 14
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT RICHMOND
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 4
2 22 Austin Cindric 1
3 00 Cole Custer 12
4 7 Justin Allgaier 2
5 98 Chase Briscoe 5
6 18 Harrison Burton 6
7 9 Noah Gragson 8
8 8 Zane Smith 15
9 1 Michael Annett 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9