MLB Baseball

#30
Tyler Mahle
ERA W-L K
4.17 2-7 80
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 9/29/1994 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
June 19 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-7, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Friday. Mahle struck out four, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-6, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 2-5, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Friday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Saturday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 1-5, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Saturday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Sunday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 8 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE1:14 AM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-5, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-4, allowing one run on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 1-0 on Thursday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Mahle struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on 11 hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out three, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed one run on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed five hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Thursday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Cin 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.0 19 6 6 0 11 1 14 1.50 2.70
2018 Cin 7 9 0 - 0 23 23 0 112.0 125 68 62 22 53 7 110 1.59 4.98
2019 Cin 2 7 0 - 0 14 14 0 77.2 75 38 36 13 18 0 80 1.20 4.17
Career 10 18 0 - 0 41 41 0 209.2 219 112 104 35 82 8 204 1.44 4.46

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 4 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .250 .143
2018 Cin 24 29 0 3 1 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 .103 .161 .138
2019 Cin 16 22 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 .045 .087 .091
Career 44 58 3 5 2 0 0 0 3 26 0 0 .086 .145 .121


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 752 97 88 93 59.31
Curveball 292 84 76 80.1 23.03
Split-Finger 174 90 84 87.1 13.72
Cut Fastball 50 92 86 89.1 3.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Klahn6 6    
S. Darcis3 2    
(5) D. Dzumhur6 7    
M. Ebden4 5    
P. Gunneswara6 78    
J. Tipsarevic0 66    
J. Aragone4 62    
R. Carballes 6 77    
E. Gulbis3 6 4   
A. Celikbilek6 4 6   
(6) U. Humbert6 7    
F. Delbonis3 5    
E. Kirkin3     
P. Gojowczyk3     
V. Troicki77 4    
J. Kovalik63 4    
(7) A. Seppi6 1    
B. Tomic4 1    
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(7) M. Cecchinato4 4    
H. Hurkacz6 6    
(5) F. Verdasco63 6 6   
J. Millman77 4 1   
M. Kukushkin3 64    
S. Querrey6 77    
S. Johnson6     
R. Opelka6     
P. Jubb 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
P. Cuevas 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
L. Tsurenko     
Z. Diyas     
(11) C. Wozniacki     
K. Flipkens     
E. Rodina6 63 5   
O. Jabeur1 77 7   
D. Collins0     
Y. Putintseva5     
(13) M. Vondrousov6 6    
S. Zheng2 3    
M. Buzarnescu4 4    
J. Ostapenko6 6    
T. Zidansek4     
C. Suarez Nav5     
C. Giorgi1     
S. Hsieh0     
V. Golubic 
D. Gavrilova 
P. Hercog 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
S. Kenin 
(10) B. Bencic 
V. Kudermetov 
Second Round
(2) K. Pliskova4     
M. Gasparyan1     
(5) E. Svitolina 
A. Cornet