MLB Baseball

#4
Pat Valaika
AVG HR RBI
.050 0 0
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 208
Position: 2BBorn: 9/9/1992 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
June 25 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
June 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
June 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
June 20 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .069 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 13 19 3 5 1 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .263 .263 .474
2017 Col 110 182 28 47 11 0 13 40 7 53 0 0 .258 .284 .533
2018 Col 68 122 8 19 5 0 2 5 9 30 0 0 .156 .214 .246
2019 Col 21 40 3 2 1 0 0 0 5 20 0 0 .050 .156 .075
Career 212 363 42 73 18 0 16 47 21 111 0 0 .201 .244 .383

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Col Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
Pittsburgh   2:10pm
Houston  
Seattle   2:10pm
Milwaukee  
American League
Tampa Bay   1:10pm
Minnesota  
Texas   1:10pm
Detroit  
Oakland   10:07pm
Los Angeles  
National League
New York   1:05pm
Philadelphia  
Atlanta   2:20pm
Chicago  
Washington   7:10pm
Miami  
Los Angeles   8:40pm
Colorado  
Arizona   9:45pm
San Francisco  
Travelers Championship
Pos Name Score Thru
1 Chez Reavie -17 F
2 Keegan Bradley -13 F
2 Zack Sucher -13 F
4 Vaughn Taylor -12 F
5 Joaquin Niemann -11 F
5 Kevin Tway -11 F
5 Paul Casey -11 F
8 Brian Harman -10 F
8 Abraham Ancer -10 F
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT IOWA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 2
2 00 Cole Custer 1
3 7 Justin Allgaier 14
4 18 Harrison Burton 10
5 8 Zane Smith 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 4
7 98 Chase Briscoe 9
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 6
9 1 Michael Annett 12
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT ST. LOUIS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 15 Ross Chastain 7
2 4 Todd Gilliland 11
3 52 Stewart Friesen 4
4 46 Chandler Smith 25
5 24 Brett Moffitt 5
6 98 Grant Enfinger 2
7 2 Sheldon Creed 12
8 99 Ben Rhodes 6
9 88 Matt Crafton 3
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT SONOMA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 8
2 18 Kyle Busch 7
3 12 Ryan Blaney 9
4 95 Matt Dibenedetto 19
5 11 Denny Hamlin 6
6 4 Kevin Harvick 23
7 6 Ryan Newman 21
8 20 Erik Jones 32
9 10 Aric Almirola 15