MLB Baseball

#4
Pat Valaika
AVG HR RBI
.074 0 0
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 208
Position: 2BBorn: 9/9/1992 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 13 19 3 5 1 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .263 .263 .474
2017 Col 110 182 28 47 11 0 13 40 7 53 0 0 .258 .284 .533
2018 Col 68 122 8 19 5 0 2 5 9 30 0 0 .156 .214 .246
2019 Col 15 27 3 2 1 0 0 0 4 13 0 0 .074 .194 .111
Career 206 350 42 73 18 0 16 47 20 104 0 0 .209 .251 .397

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Col Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 4   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 0   
G. Andreozzi77 4 1   
D. Ferrer5     
M. Zverev2     
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase4     
T. Fabbiano5     
A. Balazs6 0    
H. Hurkacz3 1    
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav0     
L. Arruabarre3     
(9) V. Kuzmova2     
B. Strycova3     
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 0    
J. Ostapenko2 2    
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam