MLB Baseball

#40
Marco Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.250 2 11
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 9/6/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 7-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 12-10. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-3. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Marco Hernandez went 2 for 7 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-0. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-4. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 12:36 AM PT1:36 AM MT2:36 AM CT3:36 AM ET3:36 ET7:36 GMT15:36 12:36 AM MST2:36 AM EST1:36 AM CST3:06 AM VEN11:36 UAE2:36 AM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Colorado Rockies 7-4. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the San Diego Padres 11-0. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-1. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 7-6. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .338 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 2 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .339 with two home runs this season.
July 21 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .328 with two home runs this season.
July 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 17-6. He's now batting .345 with two home runs this season.
July 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 16 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
July 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
July 13 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .353 with two home runs this season.
July 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Hernandez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 3 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 10-6. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
July 4 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
June 30 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET14:37 ET18:37 GMT2:37 11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST12:37 PM CST2:07 PM VEN22:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 2 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 12-8. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
June 29 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 17-13. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 26 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
June 23 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 0 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
June 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
June 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos 40 51 11 15 1 0 1 5 5 10 1 0 .294 .357 .373
2017 Bos 21 58 7 16 3 0 0 2 1 15 0 1 .276 .300 .328
2019 Bos 61 148 18 37 7 0 2 11 3 42 1 2 .250 .279 .338
Career 122 257 36 68 11 0 3 18 9 67 2 3 .265 .300 .342


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Omaha   8:00pm
Arizona  
Chattanooga   8:30pm
Virginia Tech  
Michigan   9:00pm
Illinois  
Teams Score Time
Army   Sat 3:00pm
Navy  
Teams Score Time
Celtics   7:00pm
Pacers  
Rockets   7:00pm
Cavaliers  
Clippers   7:00pm
Raptors  
Lakers   7:00pm
Magic  
Hornets   7:30pm
Nets  
Hawks   8:00pm
Bulls  
Jazz   8:00pm
Timberwolves  
Grizzlies   9:00pm
Suns  
Pelicans   9:30pm
Bucks  
Thunder   10:00pm
Kings  
Knicks   10:30pm
Warriors  
Teams Score Time
Jets   Thu 8:20pm
Ravens  
Teams Score Time
Bruins   7:00pm
Capitals  
Senators   7:30pm
Canadiens  
Flyers   9:30pm
Avalanche