MLB Baseball

#61
Luis Perdomo
ERA W-L K
3.70 2-3 51
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 5/9/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Saturday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two runs on five hits in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Monday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Monday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Friday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Luis Perdomo fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 7-2 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 19 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Luis Perdomo fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Friday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Luis Perdomo fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 1.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Friday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-13 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 16-12 on Friday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 3.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 29 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Luis Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed four runs on seven hits in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Luis Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Thursday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Monday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 9 10 0 - 0 35 20 1 146.2 187 99 93 23 46 7 105 1.59 5.71
2017 SD 8 11 0 - 0 29 29 0 163.2 182 97 85 17 65 3 118 1.51 4.67
2018 SD 1 6 0 - 0 12 10 0 44.2 62 37 35 4 22 2 39 1.88 7.05
2019 SD 2 3 0 - 0 41 1 0 65.2 63 28 27 5 15 1 51 1.19 3.70
Career 20 30 0 - 0 117 60 1 420.2 494 261 240 49 148 13 313 1.53 5.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 36 38 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .132 .175 .158
2017 SD 29 46 3 5 1 4 0 3 1 20 0 0 .109 .128 .304
2018 SD 12 8 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .222 .250
2019 SD 41 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 118 99 4 13 2 4 0 6 2 40 0 0 .131 .155 .232


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 515 97 91 94.2 55.02
Slider 327 90 83 86.7 34.94
Changeup 94 91 85 88.6 10.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
Boston 6 F
Philadelphia 3
American League
New York 4 F
Toronto 6
Baltimore 8 F
Detroit 2
Minnesota 5 F
Cleveland 7
Houston 12 F
Kansas City 3
Oakland 6 F
Texas 1
Tampa Bay 4 F
Los Angeles 6
Chicago 10 F
Seattle 11
Baltimore   4:10pm
Detroit  
Chicago   7:40pm
Minnesota  
Kansas City   10:07pm
Oakland  
National League
Atlanta 0 F
Washington 7
Milwaukee 7 F
St. Louis 6
Pittsburgh 6 F
Chicago 16
San Diego 5 F
Colorado 10
Miami 1 F
San Francisco 2
Cincinnati 3 F
Arizona 1
Los Angeles 3 F
New York 2
San Diego   7:40pm
Milwaukee  
Washington   7:45pm
St. Louis  
Cincinnati   8:05pm
Chicago  
New York   8:40pm
Colorado  
Miami   9:40pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 17 F
Baltimore 23
Buffalo 28 F
New York 14
Dallas 31 F
Washington 21
Indianapolis 19 F
Tennessee 17
Jacksonville 12 F
Houston 13
Los Angeles 10 F
Detroit 13
Minnesota 16 F
Green Bay 21
New England 43 F
Miami 0
San Francisco 41 F
Cincinnati 17
Seattle 28 F
Pittsburgh 26
Kansas City 28 F
Oakland 10
Chicago 16 F
Denver 14
New Orleans 9 F
Los Angeles 27
Philadelphia 20 F
Atlanta 24
Cleveland   8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 2 F
Vegas 6
Florida   4:30pm
Nashville  
Boston   7:00pm
New Jersey  
Chicago   7:00pm
Washington  
New Jersey   7:00pm
Montreal  
New York   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Pittsburgh   7:00pm
Buffalo  
Florida   8:00pm
Nashville  
St. Louis   8:30pm
Dallas  
Vancouver   9:00pm
Calgary  
Winnipeg   9:00pm
Edmonton  
Calgary   10:00pm
Vancouver  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 24
2 4 Kevin Harvick 3
3 2 Brad Keselowski 18
4 9 Chase Elliott 8
5 12 Ryan Blaney 23
6 88 Alex Bowman 19
7 24 William Byron 14
8 42 Kyle Larson 15
9 22 Joey Logano 22
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 4
2 20 Christopher Bell 2
3 19 Brandon Jones 6
4 00 Cole Custer 1
5 7 Justin Allgaier 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 36
7 08 Gray Gaulding 16
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 13
9 18 Riley Herbst 15
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9