MLB Baseball

#1
Amed Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.264 3 24
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/20/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2012)


Latest News
May 19 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 11-2. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 7 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. Rosario added a stolen base. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Rosario added a stolen base. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Rosario (flu) is back in the lineup Wednesday against the Phillies after missing the last two games.
Analysis: Rosario has hit safely in eight straight games and 18 of 21 overall this season, but he's only had three multihit performances and is batting .262.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-3. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Rosario added a stolen base. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-7. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 6-2. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-8. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. Rosario added a stolen base. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-8. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 3   
T. Daniel6 4 6   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 4   
H. Dellien6 3 6   
D. Kudla5 6 6   
J. Thompson7 2 4   
(7) M. Ebden2 4    
N. Jarry6 2    
(5) R. Albot4     
L. Sonego5     
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
P. Gojowczyk 
J. Tipsarevic 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 7    
J. Chardy2 5    
T. Lamasine6 77    
J. Sinner0 65    
S. Diez6 4    
B. Tomic4 1    
T. Fritz7 77    
J. Vesely5 63    
(6) R. Gasquet 
M. Janvier 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 77    
R. Zarazua4 65    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 6    
A. Schmiedlov0 2    
M. Benoit4 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(4) C. Garcia 
S. Rogers 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
V. Diatchenko4 3    
V. Kudermetov6 4    
(4) A. Riske66 0    
N. Stojanovic78 0    
M. Barthel6 3 1   
P. Ormaechea3 6 0   
(5) E. Alexandrov3     
J. Cepelova4     
T. Zidansek 
M. Doi 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
A. Friedsam 
I. Begu 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar 
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson