MLB Baseball

#23
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
3.68 1-1 21
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 203
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
June 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Thursday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Sunday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 7-6 on Thursday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Erick Fedde did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Erick Fedde walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Friday. Fedde did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Sunday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 25 16 16 5 8 2 15 2.15 9.39
2018 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 50.1 55 31 31 8 22 1 46 1.53 5.54
2019 Was 1 1 0 - 0 10 5 0 36.2 32 15 15 5 14 1 21 1.25 3.68
Career 3 6 0 - 0 24 19 0 102.1 112 62 62 18 44 4 82 1.52 5.45

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 11 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2019 Was 10 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 24 27 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 .037 .071 .037


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 330 96 87 92.2 58.51
Curveball 126 82 74 78.6 22.34
Changeup 34 87 81 84.4 6.03
Cut Fastball 74 90 81 86.1 13.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Durham Postponed
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 6   
A. Seppi6 77    
M. Moraing4 64    
J. Tsonga6 7    
B. Paire4 5    
(1) R. Federer77 6    
J. Millman61 3    
(6) N. Basilashvi4 4    
M. Berrettini6 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
(1) N. Osaka6 4 6   
M. Sakkari1 6 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
H. Dart1 4    
Y. Putintseva6 6    
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 6   
T. Martincova6 67 4   
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(6) C. Garcia1 6 7   
V. Azarenka6 4 5   
P. Badosa Gib62 7 7   
A. Riske77 5 5   
A. Cornet6 6    
S. Sorribes T0 1    
V. Kuzmova68 0    
M. Sharapova710 6    
(1) A. Kerber7 4 6   
Y. Bonaventur5 6 2