MLB Baseball

#9
Lewis Brinson
AVG HR RBI
.197 0 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 214
Position: CFBorn: 5/8/1994 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 28 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-9. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Brinson scored twice. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 21 47 2 5 0 1 2 3 7 17 1 0 .106 .236 .277
2018 Mia 109 382 31 76 10 5 11 42 17 120 2 1 .199 .240 .338
2019 Mia 27 76 4 15 5 0 0 4 2 28 0 1 .197 .247 .263
Career 157 505 37 96 15 6 13 49 26 165 3 2 .190 .240 .321


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley4Final
Toledo11
Durham3Final
Pawtucket2
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Durham 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Pawtucket 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Jun. 19
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
N. Kyrgios 
R. Carballes  
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
Second Round
D. Goffin4 6 6   
R. Albot6 4 3   
(3) K. Khachanov6 3 6   
J. Struff3 6 4   
S. Stakhovsky6 62 4   
P. Herbert2 77 6   
(4) B. Coric77 5 77   
J. Sousa64 7 64   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Jun. 19
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
Second Round
B. Strycova77 6    
S. Hsieh63 3    
(7) J. Konta3 4    
J. Ostapenko6 6    
M. Gasparyan3 64    
P. Martic6 77    
(3) K. Pliskova2 6 67   
K. Pliskova6 3 79   
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
Second Round
A. Van Uytvan63 3    
Y. Wang77 6    
(4) E. Mertens6 6    
S. Stosur3 3    
(7) S. Kenin6 2    
O. Jabeur2 0    
(2) A. Sevastova6 6    
A. Tomljanovi2 1