MLB Baseball

#64
Nick Wittgren
ERA S K
4.68 0 43
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/29/1991 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
July 28 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Wittgren has been placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right elbow strain.
Analysis: Wittgren has really struggled lately, having permitted six runs on eight hits and issuing six walks in three innings over his last four appearances. This injury may explain why. It's unlikely that the right-hander will be back when his minimum 10 days are up.
July 27 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 ET15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE10:11 AM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Texas Rangers 22-10 on Wednesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Nick Wittgren walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Nick Wittgren improved to 3-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Wednesday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Sunday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Saturday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET10:33 ET14:33 GMT22:33 7:33 AM MST9:33 AM EST10:03 AM VEN18:33 UAE9:33 AM CT-Nick Wittgren improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-8 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out four, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-6 on Monday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Thursday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 6-3 on Tuesday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Nick Wittgren fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Saturday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 23 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-1 on Thursday. Wittgren struck out three, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-3 on Tuesday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-6 on Wednesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 10 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Saturday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-7 on Friday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Wednesday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET11:50 ET15:50 GMT23:50 8:50 AM MST10:50 AM EST11:20 AM VEN19:50 UAE10:50 AM CT-Nick Wittgren improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Sunday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Friday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Monday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET12:15 ET16:15 GMT0:15 9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST11:45 AM VEN20:15 UAE11:15 AM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-2 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Friday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:23 AM PT11:23 AM MT12:23 PM CT1:23 PM ET13:23 ET17:23 GMT1:23 10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST12:53 PM VEN21:23 UAE12:23 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-9 on Tuesday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT-Nick Wittgren walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Friday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Saturday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 7 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 7-0 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Thursday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6 on Wednesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Mia 4 3 0 - 2 48 0 0 51.2 50 18 18 6 10 2 42 1.16 3.14
2017 Mia 3 1 0 - 0 38 0 0 42.1 46 22 22 5 13 1 43 1.39 4.68
Career 7 4 0 - 2 86 0 0 94.0 96 40 40 11 23 3 85 1.27 3.83

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 38 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 86 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 548 95 89 92.5 72.78
Slider 141 86 79 83.3 18.73
Changeup 64 88 83 86 8.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

AP Top 25
Thu, Sept 21
014:45
2nd
21
10
Fri, Sept 22
23
7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 北京时间7:30 MST9:30 EST
Preview
Sat, Sept 23
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST11:00 EST
Preview
12
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST11:00 EST
Preview
19
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST11:00 EST
Preview
10
11:00 PT12:00 MT1:00 CT2:00 ET6:00 GMT2:00 北京时间11:00 MST1:00 EST
Preview
13
5
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST2:30 EST
Preview
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST2:30 EST
Preview
2
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST2:30 EST
Preview
14
16
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST2:30 EST
Preview
6
1
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST2:30 EST
Preview
8
1:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET8:00 GMT4:00 北京时间1:00 MST3:00 EST
Preview
3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET10:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST5:00 EST
Preview
18
3
3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET10:30 GMT6:30 北京时间3:30 MST5:30 EST
Preview
22
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST6:00 EST
Preview
17
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST6:00 EST
Preview
11
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST6:00 EST
Preview
25
4
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST6:30 EST
Preview
20
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST6:30 EST
Preview
15
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST6:30 EST
Preview
24
7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 北京时间7:00 MST9:00 EST
Preview
7
7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 北京时间7:00 MST9:00 EST
Preview
NFL Scoreboard
Thursday, Sep. 21
LA Rams 5:25 PT6:25 MT7:25 CT8:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 MST7:25 EST7:25 CT4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ETNaN:�
Preview
San Francisco 
Sunday, Sep. 24
Baltimore 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET13:30 GMT21:30 6:30 MST8:30 EST8:30 CT17:30 UAE9:30 ETNaN:�
Preview
Jacksonville 
Denver 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Buffalo 
New Orleans 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Carolina 
Pittsburgh 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Chicago 
Atlanta 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Detroit 
Cleveland 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Indianapolis 
Tampa Bay 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Minnesota 
Houston 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
New England 
Miami 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
NY Jets 
NY Giants 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Philadelphia 
Seattle 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST3:05 CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ETNaN:�
Preview
Tennessee 
Cincinnati 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST3:25 EST3:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Preview
Green Bay 
Kansas City 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST3:25 EST3:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Preview
LA Chargers 
Oakland 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST7:30 EST7:30 CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:�
Preview
Washington 
Monday, Sep. 25
Dallas 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST7:30 EST7:30 CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:�
Preview
Arizona 
NHL Preseason
Vancouver2Final
Los Angeles5
New Jersey111:02
2nd
Montreal1
Philadelphia09:46
2nd
Boston0
Winnipeg011:40
1st
Minnesota0
Detroit 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Chicago 
Dallas 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Colorado 
Vegas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ETNaN:� BRT
San Jose 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:07 PT5:07 MT6:07 CT7:07 ET12:07 GMT
Durham 
Evian Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Nordqvist - z-9F
2B. Altomare - y-9F
3tM. Jutanugarn-8F
3tK. Kirk-8F
3tL. Ko-8F
6tS. Feng-7F
6tS. Kim-7F
8J. Song-6F
9M. Lee-5F
10tG. Hall-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Sep. 21
St. Petersburg Open (ATP)
Second Round
(1) R. Bautista A6 4 6   
R. Dutra Silv4 6 0   
(7) V. Troicki77 4 6   
G. Pella63 6 4   
(5) P. Kohlschrei     
R. Berankis     
(8) J. Struff6 6    
T. Fabbiano1 4    
(3) F. Fognini6 4 6   
M. Youzhny4 6 4   
(2) J. Tsonga77 3 6   
J. Sousa61 6 2   
 
Moselle Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) G. Muller4 4    
N. Basilashvi6 6    
D. Istomin6 66 77   
Y. Maden3 78 60   
(5) M. Zverev6 6    
H. Laaksonen4 4    
K. De Scheppe6 7    
N. Mahut4 5    
(7) B. Paire6 6    
M. Granollers1 2    
(3) L. Pouille64 66    
M. Copil77 78    
(2) D. Goffin3 6 6   
N. Almagro6 3 3   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Sep. 21
Guangzhou Women's Open (WTA)
Quarterfinals
A. Krunic6 6    
R. Peterson1 1    
(6) A. Cornet1 65    
Y. Wickmayer6 77    
(2) S. Zhang6 6    
K. Kozlova1 1    
E. Rodina6 77    
L. Cabrera1 64    
 
Korea Open (WTA)
Second Round
(4) S. Cirstea6 6    
N. Gibbs3 3    
P. Hon7 6    
A. Rus5 4    
(1) J. Ostapenko6 6    
N. Hibino2 2    
 
Toray Pan Pacific Open (WTA)
Second Round
(9) C. Garcia6 6    
K. Nara1 3    
(4) J. Konta5 65    
B. Strycova7 77    
(3) C. Wozniacki4 6 6   
S. Rogers6 1 4   
(5) D. Cibulkova6 6    
K. Siniakova2 2