MLB Baseball

#0
Mallex Smith
AVG HR RBI
.164 2 6
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 5/6/1993 Birthplace: Tallahassee, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
May 25 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
May 22 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 10-9. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
May 19 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
May 19 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 18-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
May 17 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-6. He's now batting .168 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 14-1. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 15-1. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 14-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. Smith scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 6 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. Smith scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Smith scored once. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 12-5. Smith scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-8. Smith scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Smith scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Smith stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 12-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Atl 72 189 28 45 7 4 3 22 20 48 16 8 .238 .316 .365
2017 TB 81 256 33 69 8 4 2 12 23 62 16 5 .270 .329 .355
2018 TB 141 480 65 142 27 10 2 40 47 98 40 12 .296 .367 .406
2019 Sea 34 122 17 20 1 2 2 6 12 42 8 1 .164 .243 .254
Career 328 1047 143 276 43 20 9 80 102 250 80 26 .264 .334 .369


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 30
Golden State 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Toledo 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET4:00 MT6:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(29) M. Berrettini63 6 6 6  
P. Andujar77 4 4 2  
(11) M. Cilic6 7 6   
T. Fabbiano3 5 1   
C. Ruud6 77 6   
E. Gulbis2 62 0   
A. Popyrin3 6 712 6  
U. Humbert6 3 610 3  
J. Tipsarevic3 0 6 77 4 
G. Dimitrov6 6 3 64 6 
(7) K. Nishikori6 6 6   
Q. Halys2 3 4   
(16) M. Cecchinato6 78 4 2 4 
N. Mahut2 66 6 6 6 
(6) S. Tsitsipas6 6 77   
M. Marterer2 2 64   
M. Jaziri3 1 6 0  
O. Otte6 6 4 6  
P. Gunneswara1 3 1   
H. Dellien6 6 6   
(17) D. Schwartzma6 3 79 2 6 
M. Fucsovics3 6 67 6 2 
(31) L. Djere6 6 77   
A. Ramos-Vino3 2 62   
(3) R. Federer6 6 6   
L. Sonego2 4 4   
(27) D. Goffin6 6 6   
R. Berankis0 2 2   
R. Haase4 4 77 1  
P. Kohlschrei6 6 65 6  
J. Vesely63 3 0   
L. Mayer77 6 6   
(19) G. Pella 
G. Andreozzi 
(13) B. Coric 
A. Bedene 
C. Norrie 
E. Benchetrit 
(22) L. Pouille 
S. Bolelli 
R. Molleker 
A. Bublik 
J. Munar 
S. Caruso 
(28) K. Edmund 
J. Chardy 
B. Paire 
M. Copil 
Y. Maden 
K. Coppejans 
M. Janvier 
P. Cuevas 
(14) G. Monfils 
T. Daniel 
G. Garcia-Lop 
F. Delbonis 
A. Hoang 
D. Dzumhur 
G. Barrere 
M. Ebden 
(23) F. Verdasco 
D. Evans 
R. Opelka 
C. Garin 
M. Zverev 
R. Gasquet 
J. Tsonga 
P. Gojowczyk 
(2) R. Nadal 
Y. Hanfmann 
(12) D. Medvedev 
P. Herbert 
(1) N. Djokovic 
H. Hurkacz 
(8) J. Del Potro 
N. Jarry 
(18) R. Bautista A 
S. Johnson 
(21) A. De Minaur 
B. Klahn 
(24) S. Wawrinka 
J. Kovalik 
(32) F. Tiafoe 
F. Krajinovic 
M. Kecmanovic 
D. Kudla 
M. Klizan 
M. Kukushkin 
(15) N. Basilashvi 
J. Londero 
I. Karlovic 
F. Lopez 
S. Travaglia 
A. Mannarino 
S. Querrey 
P. Martinez 
Y. Nishioka 
M. McDonald 
(5) A. Zverev 
J. Millman 
(30) D. Lajovic 
T. Monteiro 
A. Vatutin 
C. Moutet 
R. Carballes  
A. Muller 
(4) D. Thiem 
T. Paul 
E. Ymer 
B. Rola 
L. Harris 
L. Rosol 
R. Albot 
T. Sandgren 
(9) F. Fognini 
A. Seppi 
P. Carreno Bu 
J. Sousa 
(26) G. Simon 
S. Stakhovsky 
(10) K. Khachanov 
C. Stebe 
(20) D. Shapovalov 
J. Struff 
(25) F. Auger-Alia 
J. Thompson 
T. Fritz 
B. Tomic 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(31) P. Martic6 6    
O. Jabeur1 2    
M. Rybarikova3 4    
J. Larsson6 6    
(5) A. Kerber4 2    
A. Potapova6 6    
(19) G. Muguruza5 6 6   
T. Townsend7 2 2   
S. Kuznetsova4 2    
K. Kucova6 6    
Y. Wang4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
S. Zhuk3 3    
B. Pera2 65    
K. Kozlova6 77    
F. Ferro3 63    
K. Mladenovic6 77    
(15) B. Bencic6 6    
J. Ponchet1 4    
(9) E. Svitolina6 6    
V. Williams3 3    
(2) K. Pliskova6 6    
M. Brengle2 3    
(7) S. Stephens6 77    
M. Doi3 64    
S. Sorribes T6 5 6   
A. Van Uytvan1 7 2   
(32) A. Sasnovich6 2 2   
P. Hercog4 6 1   
J. Brady77 4 0   
I. Jorovic65 6 0   
Z. Diyas 
A. Albie 
(30) M. Buzarnescu 
E. Alexandrov 
J. Ostapenko 
V. Azarenka 
(24) C. Garcia 
M. Barthel 
(27) L. Tsurenko 
E. Bouchard 
(22) B. Andreescu 
M. Bouzkova 
(11) A. Sabalenka 
D. Cibulkova 
(6) P. Kvitova 
S. Cirstea 
V. Kuzmova 
A. Cornet 
(10) S. Williams 
V. Diatchenko 
M. Puig 
K. Flipkens 
A. Blinkova 
M. Gasparyan 
(25) S. Hsieh 
V. Golubic 
T. Babos 
P. Hon 
K. Nara 
D. Jakupovic 
I. Swiatek 
S. Janicijevi 
(18) J. Goerges 
K. Kanepi 
G. Gatto-Mont 
S. Kenin 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Krunic 
(13) C. Wozniacki 
V. Kudermetov 
(12) A. Sevastova 
L. Kumkhum 
D. Parry 
V. Lapko 
S. Zhang 
V. Lepchenko 
C. Paquet 
M. Linette 
(26) J. Konta 
A. Lottner 
D. Collins 
T. Maria 
A. Pavlyuchen 
M. Minella 
(17) A. Kontaveit 
K. Muchova 
(21) D. Kasatkina 
J. Paolini 
(4) K. Bertens 
P. Parmentier 
(8) A. Barty 
J. Pegula 
Y. Putintseva 
R. Peterson 
A. Riske 
A. Petkovic 
L. Davis 
K. Pliskova 
(14) M. Keys 
E. Rodina 
A. Sharma 
S. Rogers 
(23) D. Vekic 
L. Samsonova 
(1) N. Osaka 
A. Schmiedlov 
E. Rybakina 
K. Siniakova 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
A. Anisimova 
H. Tan 
(29) M. Sakkari 
A. Tatishvili 
(3) S. Halep 
A. Tomljanovi 
(28) C. Suarez Nav 
D. Yastremska 
(16) Q. Wang 
S. Zheng 
I. Begu 
L. Zhu 
(20) E. Mertens 
T. Zidansek 
A. Bolsova Za 
V. Zvonareva