MLB Baseball

#0
Mallex Smith
AVG HR RBI
.203 1 5
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 5/6/1993 Birthplace: Tallahassee, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 6 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. Smith scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Smith scored once. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 12-5. Smith scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-8. Smith scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Smith scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Smith stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 12-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Atl 72 189 28 45 7 4 3 22 20 48 16 8 .238 .316 .365
2017 TB 81 256 33 69 8 4 2 12 23 62 16 5 .270 .329 .355
2018 TB 141 480 65 142 27 10 2 40 47 98 40 12 .296 .367 .406
2019 Sea 19 79 12 16 1 2 1 5 8 27 6 1 .203 .281 .304
Career 313 1004 138 272 43 20 8 79 98 235 78 26 .271 .341 .377


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia112Final
Brooklyn108
Denver117Final
San Antonio103
Milwaukee9557.8
3rd Qtr
Detroit76
Houston 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
Utah 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse5
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre  
Buffalo 
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse3
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Postponed
Buffalo 
Columbus4Final
Toledo2
Gwinnett2Final
Durham11
Charlotte6Final
Norfolk5
Rochester 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Gwinnett 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Durham 
Charlotte2Final
Norfolk5
RBC Heritage (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1D. Johnson-1018
2tI. Poulter-918
2tR. Sabbatini-918
2tS. Lowry-918
5tP. Cantlay-818
5tS. Piercy-818
5tK. Choi-818
5tC. Pan-818
5tE. Grillo-818
5tT. Mullinax-818
View Full Leaderboard
 
LOTTE Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1B. Henderson-1612
2tE. Ji-1312
2tN. Korda-1312
4A. Jutanugarn-1212
5tH. Choi-1112
5tM. Lee-1112
7G. Lopez-1017
8D. Kang-913
9tH. Nomura-818
9tS. Ryu-817
View Full Leaderboard
 
The Masters (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1T. Woods-13F
2tD. Johnson-12F
2tX. Schauffele-12F
2tB. Koepka-12F
5tJ. Day-11F
5tW. Simpson-11F
5tT. Finau-11F
5tF. Molinari-11F
9tP. Cantlay-10F
9tJ. Rahm-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Apr. 20
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Semifinals
(10) D. Medvedev5 1    
D. Lajovic7 6    
(2) R. Nadal4 2    
(13) F. Fognini6 6