MLB Baseball

#28
Jorge López
ERA W-L K
6.04 0-5 48
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jorge Lopez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-5, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 9-0 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Saturday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Sunday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Thursday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Saturday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 14 6 6 0 5 0 10 1.90 5.40
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 4 1 1 0 1 0 0 2.50 4.50
2018 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 19.2 16 6 6 1 13 1 15 1.47 2.75
2018 KC 2 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.0 41 24 24 5 9 0 23 1.47 6.35
2018 Tot 2 5 0 - 0 17 7 0 53.2 57 30 30 6 22 1 38 1.47 5.03
2019 KC 0 5 0 - 0 10 9 0 50.2 54 36 34 12 20 0 48 1.46 6.04
Career 3 11 0 - 0 30 18 0 116.1 129 73 71 18 48 1 96 1.52 5.49

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 10 2 1 1 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
2018 Tot 17 2 1 1 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 30 4 1 1 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 448 97 89 93.3 51.38
Curveball 259 85 76 81 29.7
Slider 112 93 83 88.4 12.84
Changeup 53 92 82 87 6.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Toronto 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Milwaukee 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket8Final
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre10
Buffalo4Final
Rochester3
Toledo2Final
Columbus7
Durham9Final
Norfolk5
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Geneva Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
N. Jarry6 7    
T. Daniel1 5    
(5) R. Albot6 7    
D. Dzumhur3 5    
(1) A. Zverev7 3 6   
H. Dellien5 6 3   
F. Delbonis77 7    
A. Ramos-Vino65 5    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
(2) R. Bautista A78 3 4   
T. Fritz66 6 6   
(3) D. Shapovalov3 6 64   
B. Paire6 4 77   
(1) N. Basilashvi6 6    
J. Tsonga4 4    
(4) F. Auger-Alia6 2 6   
S. Johnson4 6 4   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Quarterfinals
D. Gavrilova3 61    
C. Paquet6 77    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
F. Ferro1 3    
(4) C. Garcia3 6 6   
M. Kostyuk6 3 2   
(2) A. Sabalenka6 3 6   
M. Puig1 6 2   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Quarterfinals
N. Stojanovic6 4 2   
S. Cirstea4 6 6   
(1) Y. Putintseva7 65 77   
A. Friedsam5 77 62   
(2) K. Siniakova1 6 6   
M. Brengle6 4 0   
V. Kudermetov4 6 3   
T. Zidansek6 2 6