MLB Baseball

#7
Trea Turner
AVG HR RBI
.289 5 15
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 6/30/1993 Birthplace: Boynton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2014)


Latest News
June 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 15-5. Turner scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
June 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 5 with a triple Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .298 with five home runs this season.
June 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Turner scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
June 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .285 with five home runs this season.
June 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. Turner scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
June 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 6 with a double, triple, home run and two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago White Sox 12-1. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
June 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
June 9 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
June 8 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
June 5 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
June 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago White Sox 9-5. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
June 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
June 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 6 with a triple Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 14-4. Turner scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
May 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Turner added a stolen base. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 27 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 9-6. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 25 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 12-10. Turner scored once. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. Turner scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
May 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Turner scored once. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-6. Turner added a stolen base. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Turner (broken finger) has been activated from the injured list and will bat leadoff as the shortstop for Friday's game against the Cubs.
Analysis: Turner sustained the injury on April 2 but got in a couple of rehab games with Class A Potomac, though he went just 1 for 8 with four strikeouts in those contests. The speedster may need some time to get his swing back, but he'll remain a great source of steals when he does reach base.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 6-5. Turner scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-8. Turner scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 2-0. Turner added three stolen bases. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 27 40 5 9 1 0 1 1 4 12 2 2 .225 .295 .325
2016 Was 73 307 53 105 14 8 13 40 14 59 33 6 .342 .370 .567
2017 Was 98 412 75 117 24 6 11 45 30 80 46 8 .284 .338 .451
2018 Was 162 664 103 180 27 6 19 73 69 132 43 9 .271 .344 .416
2019 Was 32 135 24 39 12 3 5 15 11 33 11 1 .289 .342 .533
Career 392 1558 260 450 78 23 49 174 128 316 135 26 .289 .346 .463

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 5 22 5 7 0 0 0 1 1 11 2 0 .318 .333 .318
    LDS 5 22 5 7 0 0 0 1 1 11 2 0 .318 .333 .318
2017 Was Total 5 21 1 3 1 0 0 0 2 7 1 0 .143 .217 .190
    LDS 5 21 1 3 1 0 0 0 2 7 1 0 .143 .217 .190
Career 10 43 6 10 1 0 0 1 3 18 3 0 .233 .277 .256


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(7) S. Wawrinka     
D. Evans     
J. Chardy     
M. Kukushkin     
J. Clarke     
L. Pouille     
A. Bedene 
A. De Minaur 
F. Lopez 
M. Fucsovics 
(3) J. Del Potro 
D. Shapovalov 
(6) M. Raonic 
M. Cecchinato 
(1) S. Tsitsipas 
K. Edmund 
(8) F. Auger-Alia 
G. Dimitrov 
A. Mannarino 
N. Kyrgios 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 3    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric79 1    
J. Munar67 1    
R. Molleker6 2    
S. Stakhovsky3 3    
A. Seppi 
M. Moraing 
J. Tsonga 
B. Paire 
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko4     
I. Swiatek0     
K. Pliskova6 0    
V. Tomova3 0    
(1) N. Osaka 
M. Sakkari 
H. Dart 
Y. Putintseva 
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(5) A. Anisimova3 4    
T. Martincova6 4    
(6) C. Garcia1     
V. Azarenka4     
P. Badosa Gib 
A. Riske 
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Kuzmova 
M. Sharapova 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur