MLB Baseball

#13
Dustin Garneau
AVG HR RBI
.277 1 6
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 217
Position: CBorn: 8/13/1987 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
July 18 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 11-2. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
July 14 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 13-0. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
July 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
June 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 7 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 10-9. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 13-3. Garneau scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 26 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. Garneau scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Col 22 70 6 11 3 0 2 8 6 14 0 0 .157 .224 .286
2016 Col 24 68 7 16 6 0 1 6 6 22 0 0 .235 .293 .368
2017 Col 22 68 5 14 7 0 1 6 4 24 0 0 .206 .260 .353
2017 Oak 19 44 5 7 1 0 1 3 8 12 0 0 .159 .288 .250
2017 Tot 41 112 10 21 8 0 2 9 12 36 0 0 .188 .272 .313
2018 CWS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2019 LAA 20 47 9 13 3 0 1 6 7 13 0 0 .277 .404 .404
Career 108 299 32 62 20 0 6 30 32 85 0 0 .207 .292 .334


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
American League
Toronto 0 F
Boston 5
Chicago 5 F
Kansas City 6
Tampa Bay 2 1st
New York 0
Tampa Bay   7:05pm
New York  
Detroit   7:10pm
Cleveland  
Oakland   8:10pm
Minnesota  
Houston   9:07pm
Los Angeles  
National League
San Diego 3 F
Miami 4
Los Angeles 6 F
Philadelphia 7
St. Louis   7:10pm
Cincinnati  
Washington   7:20pm
Atlanta  
Milwaukee   9:40pm
Arizona  
New York   9:45pm
San Francisco  
Barbasol Championship
Pos Name Score Thru
1 JT Poston -10 F
2 Nick Taylor -9 F
3 Wes Roach -8 F
4 Kramer Hickok -7 F
4 Kelly Kraft -7 F
6 Anders Albertson -6 F
6 Matt Jones -6 F
6 Ricky Barnes -6 F
9 Dominic Bozzelli -5 F
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 1 Kurt Busch 4
2 18 Kyle Busch 10
3 20 Erik Jones 21
4 42 Kyle Larson 19
5 11 Denny Hamlin 18
6 14 Clint Bowyer 7
7 22 Joey Logano 11
8 41 Daniel Suarez 1
9 6 Ryan Newman 23
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 00 Cole Custer 5
2 20 Christopher Bell 2
3 2 Tyler Reddick 8
4 1 Michael Annett 10
5 98 Chase Briscoe 9
6 9 Noah Gragson 3
7 7 Justin Allgaier 4
8 8 Ryan Truex 12
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 17 Tyler Ankrum 9
2 52 Stewart Friesen 32
3 18 Harrison Burton 6
4 45 Ross Chastain 5
5 15 Dylan Lupton 20
6 22 Austin Self 16
7 24 Brett Moffitt 7
8 11 Spencer Davis 21
9 44 Jeb Burton 28