MLB Baseball

#46
Adam Morgan
ERA S K
3.94 0 29
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 2/27/1990 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
July 31 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-7 on Saturday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-3 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Adam Morgan improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 7-2 on Friday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 7-5 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-The Phillies activated Morgan (left forearm strain) from the injured list prior to Friday's game against Miami.
Analysis: Morgan has been solid for the Phillies so far with a 1.96 ERA and 0.71 WHIP in 24 appearances. He should resume his role as a lefty specialist and setup option.
May 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-7 on Thursday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Monday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Sunday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed two runs on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Adam Morgan improved to 2-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-8 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.51 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Saturday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Friday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Adam Morgan improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 5 7 0 - 0 15 15 0 84.1 88 45 42 14 17 0 49 1.25 4.48
2016 Phi 2 11 0 - 0 23 21 0 113.1 141 81 76 23 29 3 95 1.50 6.04
2017 Phi 3 3 0 - 1 37 0 0 54.2 51 25 25 10 18 2 63 1.26 4.12
2018 Phi 0 2 1 - 4 67 0 0 49.1 49 25 21 5 22 3 50 1.44 3.83
2019 Phi 3 3 0 - 2 40 0 0 29.2 20 14 13 4 10 1 29 1.01 3.94
Career 13 26 1 - 7 182 36 0 331.1 349 190 177 56 96 9 286 1.34 4.81

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 15 26 2 2 1 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 .077 .077 .115
2016 Phi 23 32 1 3 1 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .094 .121 .125
2017 Phi 37 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .500 .667 .500
Career 182 60 3 6 2 0 0 2 2 24 0 0 .100 .129 .133


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 130 95 90 92.6 28.08
Curveball 61 81 73 77.2 13.17
Slider 179 85 78 81.3 38.66
Changeup 93 86 81 83.5 20.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Central Arkansas 54 F
Duke 105
FIU   9:00pm
North Carolina State  
NCAA FB
North Carolina   Thu 8:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Duke  
Louisville   Sat 7:30pm
NC State  
Teams Score Time
Pittsburgh 71 F
Robert Morris 57
Central Arkansas 54 F
Duke 105
Evansville 67 F
Kentucky 64
Howard 50 F
Notre Dame 79
Missouri 58 F/OT
Xavier 63
Auburn 70 F
South Alabama 69
Denver 56 F
Utah State 97
Memphis 74 F
Oregon 82
Miami (FL) 79 F
UCF 70
Mount St. Mary's 46 F
Washington 56
North Dakota 66 F
Gonzaga 97
LSU   6:00pm
VCU  
Colgate   7:00pm
Syracuse  
High Point   7:00pm
Boston College  
UNC Asheville   7:00pm
Wake Forest  
USC Upstate   7:00pm
Virginia Tech  
Villanova   7:00pm
Ohio State  
Indiana State   8:00pm
Louisville  
Texas Tech   8:00pm
Houston Baptist  
FIU   9:00pm
North Carolina State  
Teams Score Time
North Carolina   Thu 8:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Alabama   Sat 12:00pm
Mississippi State  
Alabama State   Sat 12:00pm
Florida State  
Florida   Sat 12:00pm
Missouri  
Indiana   Sat 12:00pm
Penn State  
Kansas   Sat 12:00pm
Oklahoma State  
Michigan State   Sat 12:00pm
Michigan  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Nebraska  
Navy   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Georgia   Sat 3:30pm
Auburn  
Memphis   Sat 3:30pm
Houston  
Ohio State   Sat 3:30pm
Rutgers  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Iowa State  
Virginia Tech   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia Tech  
Wake Forest   Sat 3:30pm
Clemson  
Minnesota   Sat 4:00pm
Iowa  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Duke  
Cincinnati   Sat 7:00pm
South Florida  
LSU   Sat 7:00pm
Ole Miss  
Louisville   Sat 7:30pm
NC State  
Oklahoma   Sat 7:30pm
Baylor  
UCLA   Sat 8:00pm
Utah  
New Mexico   Sat 10:15pm
Boise State  
Arizona   Sat 10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Cavaliers 97 F
76ers 98
Thunder 85 F
Pacers 111
Pistons 108 F
Heat 117
Knicks 102 F
Bulls 120
Hawks 125 F
Nuggets 121
Nets 114 F
Jazz 119
Lakers 123 F
Suns 115
Trail Blazers 75 08:54 4th
Kings 87
Grizzlies   7:00pm
Hornets  
76ers   7:00pm
Magic  
Clippers   7:30pm
Rockets  
Wizards   7:30pm
Celtics  
Spurs   8:00pm
Timberwolves  
Warriors   10:00pm
Lakers  
Raptors   10:00pm
Trail Blazers  
Teams Score Time
Steelers   Thu 8:20pm
Browns  
Teams Score Time
Blue Jackets 2 F/SO
Canadiens 3
Panthers 5 F/SO
Bruins 4
Penguins 2 F/OT
Rangers 3
Coyotes 3 F/SO
Blues 2
Avalanche 4 F
Jets 0
Red Wings 2 00:00 2nd
Ducks 3
Predators 1 16:44 3rd
Canucks 1
Oilers 1 07:11 2nd
Sharks 4
Wild 0 07:32 2nd
Kings 2
Senators   7:00pm
Devils  
Maple Leafs   7:00pm
Islanders  
Capitals   7:30pm
Flyers  
Stars   9:30pm
Flames  
Blackhawks   10:00pm
Golden Knights  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 3
2 18 Kyle Busch 1
3 12 Ryan Blaney 10
4 42 Kyle Larson 5
5 4 Kevin Harvick 7
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 4
7 20 Erik Jones 9
8 14 Clint Bowyer 13
9 22 Joey Logano 2
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 7 Justin Allgaier 5
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 2 Tyler Reddick 4
4 36 John Hunter Nemechek 13
5 8 Zane Smith 6
6 22 Austin Cindric 7
7 11 Justin Haley 14
8 98 Chase Briscoe 3
9 1 Michael Annett 9
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 52 Stewart Friesen 2
2 19 Brandon Jones 7
3 46 Chandler Smith 6
4 99 Ben Rhodes 4
5 98 Grant Enfinger 8
6 88 Matt Crafton 10
7 18 Harrison Burton 32
8 13 Johnny Sauter 11
9 45 Ross Chastain 14