MLB Baseball

#30
Michael Conforto
AVG HR RBI
.292 6 13
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 3/1/1993 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .302 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .300 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2. He's now batting .299 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .315 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Conforto stole a base. He's now batting .324 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-3. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 6 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7. He's now batting .340 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 6-2. Conforto added a stolen base. He's now batting .340 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .348 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .372 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-8. Conforto scored three times. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. Conforto scored twice. He's now batting .351 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. Conforto scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 5 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 5 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-8. Conforto scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 56 174 30 47 14 0 9 26 17 39 0 1 .270 .335 .506
2016 NYM 109 304 38 67 21 1 12 42 36 89 2 1 .220 .310 .414
2017 NYM 109 373 72 104 20 1 27 68 57 113 2 0 .279 .384 .555
2018 NYM 153 543 78 132 25 1 28 82 84 159 3 4 .243 .350 .448
2019 NYM 24 89 19 26 7 0 6 13 17 21 2 0 .292 .413 .573
Career 451 1483 237 376 87 3 82 231 211 421 9 6 .254 .353 .482

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500
    LDS 4 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .143 .125 .571
    LCS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 5 15 2 5 0 0 2 4 0 3 0 0 .333 .313 .733
Career 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 8:05 PT9:05 MT10:05 CT11:05 ET9:05 MT11:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Norfolk 8:35 PT9:35 MT10:35 CT11:35 ET9:35 MT11:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Lehigh Valley 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Indianapolis 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Buffalo 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem3     
J. Munar4     
(13) G. Dimitrov 
N. Jarry 
(1) R. Nadal 
D. Ferrer 
R. Carballes  
C. Garin 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
J. Struff 
B. Paire 
G. Pella 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene1     
M. Berrettini1     
(2) B. Coric2     
R. Haase1     
(1) M. Cilic 
P. Cuevas 
(4) N. Basilashvi 
P. Gojowczyk 
(5) L. Djere 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic2     
A. Bogdan1     
K. Kozlova 
K. Mladenovic 
V. Kudermetov 
T. Babos 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 5    
L. Siegemund4 2    
(1) N. Osaka 
S. Hsieh 
D. Kasatkina 
D. Vekic 
(6) K. Bertens 
B. Bencic 
(8) A. Kontaveit 
A. Pavlyuchen 
(5) A. Kerber 
A. Petkovic 
(4) K. Pliskova 
V. Azarenka