MLB Baseball

#3
Brandon Drury
AVG HR RBI
.206 5 11
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 8/21/1992 Birthplace: Grants Pass, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
May 18 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
May 17 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 10-2. Drury scored once. He's now batting .209 with five home runs this season.
May 16 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .207 with five home runs this season.
May 15 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Drury scored three times. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
May 12 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .203 with five home runs this season.
May 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
May 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-0. He's now batting .210 with five home runs this season.
May 5 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. Drury scored once. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
May 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Drury scored once. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 3 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 7-1. Drury scored once. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Drury scored once. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-1. Drury scored twice. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 7-4. Drury scored once. He's now batting .141 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Drury scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. Drury scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 20 56 3 12 3 0 2 8 2 8 0 0 .214 .254 .375
2016 Ari 134 461 59 130 31 1 16 53 31 100 1 1 .282 .329 .458
2017 Ari 135 445 41 119 37 2 13 63 28 103 1 1 .267 .317 .447
2018 NYY 18 51 2 9 2 0 1 7 5 12 0 0 .176 .263 .275
2018 Tor 8 26 3 4 2 0 0 3 2 8 0 0 .154 .241 .231
2018 Tot 26 77 5 13 4 0 1 10 7 20 0 0 .169 .256 .260
2019 Tor 38 141 17 29 7 1 5 11 6 49 0 0 .206 .242 .376
Career 353 1180 125 303 82 4 37 145 74 280 2 2 .257 .306 .427

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 3 6 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .667
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
Career 3 6 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
St. Louis 12:00 PT1:00 MT2:00 CT3:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 MST1:00 CST2:00 EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
MLB Scoreboard
Interleague
St. Louis012:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE2:05 CT
Preview
Texas0
American League
Houston 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST11:05 CST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Boston 
Tampa Bay 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST11:05 CST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
NY Yankees 
Baltimore010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cleveland0
Oakland010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Detroit0
Toronto011:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT
Preview
Chi White Sox0
Kansas City 1:07 PT2:07 MT3:07 CT4:07 ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 MST3:07 EST2:07 CST3:37 VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 CT
Preview
LA Angels 
Minnesota 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Seattle 
National League
Colorado010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Philadelphia0
LA Dodgers010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cincinnati0
NY Mets010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Miami0
Milwaukee 10:20 PT11:20 MT12:20 CT1:20 ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 MST12:20 EST11:20 CST12:50 VEN21:20 UAE12:20 CT
Preview
Atlanta 
Pittsburgh 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
San Diego 
San Francisco 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Arizona 
Chi Cubs 4:08 PT5:08 MT6:08 CT7:08 ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 MST6:08 EST5:08 CST6:38 VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 CT
Preview
Washington 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Columbus 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Gwinnett 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Lehigh Valley 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Charlotte 
Rochester 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) N. Djokovic0 2    
(2) R. Nadal6 2    
 
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
M. Zverev     
J. Londero     
E. Gulbis6 5    
Y. Nishioka2 5    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Millman6 6    
P. Andujar1 3    
(5) D. Lajovic64 1    
J. Tsonga77 1    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) K. Pliskova6 6    
J. Konta3 4    
 
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
(3) Q. Wang5     
J. Brady4     
M. Linette4     
R. Peterson3     
F. Ferro1     
L. Kumkhum1     
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
(7) S. Zheng 
H. Tan 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Zhu 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(7) E. Rodina63 3    
M. Brengle77 6    
(1) Y. Putintseva2     
D. Jakupovic2     
S. Sorribes T6     
V. Lapko6