MLB Baseball

#3
Chris Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.184 1 4
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 204
Position: SSBorn: 8/29/1990 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 0 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. Taylor added a stolen base. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He's now batting .097 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Sea 47 136 16 39 8 0 0 9 11 39 5 2 .287 .347 .346
2015 Sea 37 94 9 16 3 1 0 1 6 31 3 2 .170 .220 .223
2016 Sea 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2016 LAD 34 58 8 12 2 2 1 7 4 13 0 0 .207 .258 .362
2016 Tot 36 61 8 13 2 2 1 7 4 15 0 0 .213 .262 .361
2017 LAD 140 514 85 148 34 5 21 72 50 142 17 4 .288 .354 .496
2018 LAD 155 536 85 136 35 8 17 63 55 178 9 6 .254 .331 .444
2019 LAD 21 49 2 9 2 0 1 4 6 14 1 0 .184 .286 .286
Career 436 1390 205 361 84 16 40 156 132 419 35 14 .260 .329 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 15 59 12 15 4 1 3 7 11 10 0 1 .254 .380 .508
    LDS 3 13 3 3 1 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .231 .333 .308
    LCS 5 19 5 6 1 1 2 3 5 2 0 0 .316 .458 .789
    WS 7 27 4 6 2 0 1 3 4 5 0 1 .222 .344 .407
2018 LAD Total 15 39 6 11 1 1 1 3 9 13 1 0 .282 .417 .436
    LDS 3 3 2 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    LCS 7 22 4 8 1 1 0 1 4 7 1 0 .364 .462 .500
    WS 5 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 4 6 0 0 .143 .333 .143
Career 30 98 18 26 5 2 4 10 20 23 1 1 .265 .395 .480


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia112Final
Brooklyn108
Denver117Final
San Antonio103
Milwaukee9557.8
3rd Qtr
Detroit76
Houston 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
Utah 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse5
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre  
Buffalo 
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse3
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Postponed
Buffalo 
Columbus4Final
Toledo2
Gwinnett2Final
Durham11
Charlotte6Final
Norfolk5
Rochester 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Gwinnett 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Durham 
Charlotte2Final
Norfolk5
RBC Heritage (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1D. Johnson-1018
2tI. Poulter-918
2tR. Sabbatini-918
2tS. Lowry-918
5tP. Cantlay-818
5tS. Piercy-818
5tK. Choi-818
5tC. Pan-818
5tE. Grillo-818
5tT. Mullinax-818
View Full Leaderboard
 
LOTTE Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1B. Henderson-1612
2tE. Ji-1312
2tN. Korda-1312
4A. Jutanugarn-1212
5tH. Choi-1112
5tM. Lee-1112
7G. Lopez-1017
8D. Kang-913
9tH. Nomura-818
9tS. Ryu-817
View Full Leaderboard
 
The Masters (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1T. Woods-13F
2tD. Johnson-12F
2tX. Schauffele-12F
2tB. Koepka-12F
5tJ. Day-11F
5tW. Simpson-11F
5tT. Finau-11F
5tF. Molinari-11F
9tP. Cantlay-10F
9tJ. Rahm-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Apr. 20
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Semifinals
(10) D. Medvedev5 1    
D. Lajovic7 6    
(2) R. Nadal4 2    
(13) F. Fognini6 6