MLB Baseball

#51
Ken Giles
ERA S K
3.38 5 12
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 9/20/1990 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Ken Giles recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Thursday. Giles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ken Giles recorded his fifth save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Giles struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ken Giles recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Giles struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ken Giles fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Thursday. Giles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Ken Giles recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Tuesday. Giles struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Ken Giles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Sunday. Giles struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Ken Giles recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Wednesday. Giles struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Ken Giles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Sunday. Giles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ken Giles recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Saturday. Giles struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ken Giles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Thursday. Giles struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia1107:05
4th Qtr
Brooklyn101
Denver58Halftime
San Antonio61
Golden State 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
LA Clippers 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham5Final
Norfolk8
Charlotte2Final
Gwinnett1
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester5Final
Lehigh Valley6
Toledo Postponed
Indianapolis 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 6   
(1) N. Djokovic6 6    
T. Fritz3 0    
C. Norrie2 5    
L. Sonego6 7    
(2) R. Nadal6 6    
G. Dimitrov4 1    
(4) D. Thiem3 3    
D. Lajovic6 6    
(3) A. Zverev66 1    
(13) F. Fognini78 6    
(9) B. Coric6 6    
P. Herbert4 2