MLB Baseball

#6
David Peralta
AVG HR RBI
.367 2 10
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 8/14/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .361 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .367 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .365 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 9-6. He's now batting .371 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .373 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .359 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-6. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .380 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .413 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Boston Red Sox 15-8. He's now batting .447 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-David Peralta went 3 for 5 with two doubles Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .448 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-David Peralta went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 10-3. Peralta scored twice. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 18-5. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-David Peralta went 3 for 6 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 88 329 40 94 12 9 8 36 16 60 6 3 .286 .320 .450
2015 Ari 149 462 61 144 26 10 17 78 44 107 9 4 .312 .371 .522
2016 Ari 48 171 23 43 9 5 4 15 8 42 2 0 .251 .295 .433
2017 Ari 140 525 82 154 31 3 14 57 43 94 8 4 .293 .352 .444
2018 Ari 146 560 75 164 25 5 30 87 48 124 4 0 .293 .352 .516
2019 Ari 19 79 11 29 10 0 2 10 5 14 0 0 .367 .412 .570
Career 590 2126 292 628 113 32 75 283 164 441 29 11 .295 .349 .484

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .222 .263 .222
    WC 1 5 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 3 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .077 .143 .077
Career 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .222 .263 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Friday, Apr. 19
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Quarterfinals
D. Lajovic6 7    
L. Sonego4 5    
(1) N. Djokovic3 6 2   
(10) D. Medvedev6 4 6   
(2) R. Nadal77 6    
G. Pella61 3    
(9) B. Coric6 3 2   
(13) F. Fognini1 6 6