MLB Baseball

#16
Tucker Barnhart
AVG HR RBI
.257 0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 192
Position: CBorn: 1/7/1991 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 10th Round by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 17 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 2 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 14-0. Barnhart scored three times. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cin 21 54 3 10 0 0 1 1 4 10 0 0 .185 .241 .241
2015 Cin 81 242 23 61 9 0 3 18 25 45 0 1 .252 .324 .326
2016 Cin 115 377 34 97 23 1 7 51 36 72 1 0 .257 .323 .379
2017 Cin 121 370 26 100 24 2 7 44 42 68 4 0 .270 .347 .403
2018 Cin 138 460 50 114 21 3 10 46 54 96 0 4 .248 .328 .372
2019 Cin 14 35 5 9 2 0 0 0 9 6 0 0 .257 .409 .314
Career 490 1538 141 391 79 6 28 160 170 297 5 5 .254 .330 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Charlotte 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 6   
(1) N. Djokovic6 4    
T. Fritz3 0    
C. Norrie2 0    
L. Sonego6 0    
(2) R. Nadal 
G. Dimitrov 
(4) D. Thiem 
D. Lajovic 
(3) A. Zverev 
(13) F. Fognini 
(9) B. Coric 
P. Herbert