MLB Baseball

#18
Brian Goodwin
AVG HR RBI
.285 6 24
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 11/2/1990 Birthplace: Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .285 with six home runs this season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
June 12 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .287 with six home runs this season.
June 11 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 0 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
June 9 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
June 7 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 10-9. Goodwin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
June 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 13-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .290 with six home runs this season.
June 1 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 12-7. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .287 with six home runs this season.
May 29 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .284 with six home runs this season.
May 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
May 26 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
May 26 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .300 with six home runs this season.
May 25 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .302 with six home runs this season.
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. He's now batting .297 with five home runs this season.
May 22 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .298 with four home runs this season.
May 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
May 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
May 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Goodwin added a stolen base. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
May 18 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 4 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .315 with four home runs this season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
May 11 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .318 with four home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
May 8 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-3. He's now batting .308 with four home runs this season.
May 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .320 with four home runs this season.
May 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .323 with four home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 14-2. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .326 with four home runs this season.
May 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Goodwin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .341 with four home runs this season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .321 with four home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .338 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the New York Yankees 11-5. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .344 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .361 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .351 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .346 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 12-7. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .370 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .391 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was 22 42 1 12 4 1 0 5 2 14 0 0 .286 .318 .429
2017 Was 74 251 41 63 21 1 13 30 23 69 6 0 .251 .313 .498
2018 Was 48 65 9 13 1 0 3 12 10 26 3 1 .200 .321 .354
2018 KC 27 94 11 25 5 0 3 13 6 31 1 1 .266 .317 .415
2018 Tot 75 159 20 38 6 0 6 25 16 57 4 2 .239 .318 .390
2019 LAA 63 200 37 57 12 1 6 24 19 52 3 2 .285 .345 .445
Career 234 652 99 170 43 3 25 84 60 192 13 4 .261 .325 .451


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket3Final
Indianapolis5
Charlotte2Final
Rochester3
Gwinnett6Final
Syracuse7
Toledo0Final
Norfolk1
Columbus3Final
Lehigh Valley1
Buffalo12Final
Louisville2
Pawtucket8Final
Indianapolis0
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
J. Thompson67 3    
A. Mannarino79 6    
 
MercedesCup (ATP)
Final
(7) F. Auger-Alia4 611    
M. Berrettini6 713    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) K. Bertens6 63 5   
A. Riske0 77 7   
 
Nature Valley Open (WTA)
Final
(1) C. Garcia2 77 77   
(2) D. Vekic6 64 64