MLB Baseball

#26
Ji-Man Choi
AVG HR RBI
.272 8 27
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 250
Position: 1BBorn: 5/19/1991 Birthplace: Incheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
June 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .272 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .276 with eight home runs this season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .281 with eight home runs this season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. Choi scored twice. He's now batting .287 with eight home runs this season.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .283 with seven home runs this season.
June 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .287 with seven home runs this season.
June 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 9-2. Choi scored twice. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
June 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .275 with six home runs this season.
June 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
June 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-6. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
June 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-7. Choi scored twice. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
June 1 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
May 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 14-3. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
May 29 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Choi scored once. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
May 25 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 13-5. Choi scored once. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
May 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 7-1. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
May 11 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 7-2. Choi scored once. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-1. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 4 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
May 1 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 8-5. Choi scored once. He's now batting .299 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 2 with a triple Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Choi scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Choi scored once. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. Choi scored three times. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Choi scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 6 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 9-1. Choi scored once. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 10-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Choi scored once. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Choi scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 3-1. Choi added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAA 54 112 9 19 4 0 5 12 16 27 2 4 .170 .271 .339
2017 NYY 6 15 2 4 1 0 2 5 2 5 0 0 .267 .333 .733
2018 Mil 12 30 4 7 2 0 2 5 2 14 0 0 .233 .281 .500
2018 TB 49 160 21 43 12 1 8 27 24 41 2 0 .269 .370 .506
2018 Tot 61 190 25 50 14 1 10 32 26 55 2 0 .263 .357 .505
2019 TB 59 206 25 56 9 1 8 27 22 50 1 3 .272 .346 .442
Career 180 523 61 129 28 2 25 76 66 137 5 7 .247 .334 .451


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(7) S. Wawrinka     
D. Evans     
J. Chardy     
M. Kukushkin     
J. Clarke     
L. Pouille     
A. Bedene 
A. De Minaur 
F. Lopez 
M. Fucsovics 
(3) J. Del Potro 
D. Shapovalov 
(6) M. Raonic 
M. Cecchinato 
(1) S. Tsitsipas 
K. Edmund 
(8) F. Auger-Alia 
G. Dimitrov 
A. Mannarino 
N. Kyrgios 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 3    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric79 1    
J. Munar67 1    
R. Molleker6 2    
S. Stakhovsky3 3    
A. Seppi 
M. Moraing 
J. Tsonga 
B. Paire 
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko4     
I. Swiatek0     
K. Pliskova6 0    
V. Tomova3 0    
(1) N. Osaka 
M. Sakkari 
H. Dart 
Y. Putintseva 
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(5) A. Anisimova3 4    
T. Martincova6 4    
(6) C. Garcia1     
V. Azarenka4     
P. Badosa Gib 
A. Riske 
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Kuzmova 
M. Sharapova 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur