MLB Baseball

#20
Eddie Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.274 10 23
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 9/28/1991 Birthplace: Guayama, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .274 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 9-5. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .275 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .280 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 16-7. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .300 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .288 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Mets 9-6. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Mets 14-8. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 122 453 60 121 18 15 13 50 15 118 11 6 .267 .289 .459
2016 Min 92 335 52 90 17 2 10 32 12 91 5 2 .269 .295 .421
2017 Min 151 542 79 157 33 2 27 78 35 106 9 8 .290 .328 .507
2018 Min 138 559 87 161 31 2 24 77 30 104 8 2 .288 .323 .479
2019 Min 21 84 17 23 4 0 10 23 5 16 0 0 .274 .315 .679
Career 524 1973 295 552 103 21 84 260 97 435 33 18 .280 .312 .481

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
Career 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo 7:35 PT8:35 MT9:35 CT10:35 ET8:35 MT10:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(15) L. Pouille3 0    
D. Ferrer6 0    
R. Carballes 5     
N. Kuhn4     
(1) R. Nadal 
L. Mayer 
(6) K. Khachanov 
G. Pella 
(13) G. Dimitrov 
F. Verdasco 
(12) P. Carreno Bu 
B. Paire 
(9) D. Shapovalov 
C. Garin 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 5   
L. Arruabarre 
R. Peterson 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rybakina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva3     
V. Azarenka2     
Q. Wang6 0    
S. Hsieh4 1    
(8) A. Kontaveit 
C. Garcia 
A. Pavlyuchen 
J. Goerges