MLB Baseball

#6
Phillip Ervin
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: RFBorn: 7/15/1992 Birthplace: Mobile, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
June 26 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
June 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
June 22 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
June 22 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-7. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
June 20 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
June 16 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Texas Rangers 11-3. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
June 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 1 with a triple Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Ervin scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 28 58 8 15 2 0 3 10 4 15 4 1 .259 .317 .448
2018 Cin 78 218 27 55 10 1 7 31 20 60 6 1 .252 .324 .404
2019 Cin 19 31 3 6 1 1 0 2 5 16 0 1 .194 .306 .290
Career 125 307 38 76 13 2 10 43 29 91 10 3 .248 .321 .401


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
San Diego   3:05pm
Baltimore  
Oakland   7:15pm
St. Louis  
Cincinnati   8:07pm
Los Angeles  
Pittsburgh   8:10pm
Houston  
Seattle   8:10pm
Milwaukee  
American League
Chicago 5 1:05pm
Boston 3
Toronto 5 1:05pm
New York 3
Kansas City 1 1:10pm
Cleveland 4
Texas   7:10pm
Detroit  
Tampa Bay   8:10pm
Minnesota  
National League
Los Angeles   3:40pm
Arizona  
Colorado   3:45pm
San Francisco  
New York   7:05pm
Philadelphia  
Washington   7:10pm
Miami  
Atlanta   8:05pm
Chicago  
Travelers Championship
Pos Name Score Thru
1 Chez Reavie -17 F
2 Keegan Bradley -13 F
2 Zack Sucher -13 F
4 Vaughn Taylor -12 F
5 Joaquin Niemann -11 F
5 Kevin Tway -11 F
5 Paul Casey -11 F
8 Brian Harman -10 F
8 Abraham Ancer -10 F
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT IOWA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 2
2 00 Cole Custer 1
3 7 Justin Allgaier 14
4 18 Harrison Burton 10
5 8 Zane Smith 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 4
7 98 Chase Briscoe 9
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 6
9 1 Michael Annett 12
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT ST. LOUIS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 15 Ross Chastain 7
2 4 Todd Gilliland 11
3 52 Stewart Friesen 4
4 46 Chandler Smith 25
5 24 Brett Moffitt 5
6 98 Grant Enfinger 2
7 2 Sheldon Creed 12
8 99 Ben Rhodes 6
9 88 Matt Crafton 3
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT SONOMA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 8
2 18 Kyle Busch 7
3 12 Ryan Blaney 9
4 95 Matt Dibenedetto 19
5 11 Denny Hamlin 6
6 4 Kevin Harvick 23
7 6 Ryan Newman 21
8 20 Erik Jones 32
9 10 Aric Almirola 15