MLB Baseball

#39
Kevin Kiermaier
AVG HR RBI
.273 2 10
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 4/22/1990 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 31st Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .305 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Kiermaier added a stolen base. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the San Francisco Giants 3-0. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Kiermaier scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. Kiermaier added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 3-1. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 4-2. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 TB 108 331 35 87 16 8 10 35 23 71 5 4 .263 .315 .450
2015 TB 151 505 62 133 25 12 10 40 24 95 18 5 .263 .298 .420
2016 TB 105 366 55 90 20 2 12 37 40 74 21 3 .246 .331 .410
2017 TB 98 380 56 105 15 3 15 39 31 99 16 7 .276 .338 .450
2018 TB 88 332 44 72 12 9 7 29 25 91 10 5 .217 .282 .370
2019 TB 22 77 14 21 6 3 2 10 5 20 3 2 .273 .313 .506
Career 573 1991 266 508 94 37 56 190 148 450 73 26 .255 .313 .424


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 6   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 6   
G. Andreozzi77 4 2   
D. Ferrer6 6    
M. Zverev3 1    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
C. Norrie2 2    
M. Klizan5 4    
C. Garin7 6    
G. Pella3 77 6   
J. Sousa6 61 2   
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev6 5 65   
N. Jarry3 7 77   
(14) F. Tiafoe4 3    
J. Munar6 6    
(3) D. Thiem6 6    
D. Schwartzma3 3    
(10) D. Goffin66 3    
J. Struff78 6    
(5) S. Tsitsipas6 6    
M. Fucsovics3 4    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
A. Balazs6 6    
H. Hurkacz3 4    
R. Haase64 6 6   
T. Fabbiano77 3 2   
(5) L. Djere6 66 77   
E. Gulbis4 78 62   
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav4 5    
L. Arruabarre6 7    
(9) V. Kuzmova7 5 4   
B. Strycova5 7 6   
(8) M. Sakkari3 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 64    
S. Kuznetsova6 77    
P. Parmentier6 6    
E. Rodina1 1    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 4 6   
J. Ostapenko2 6 0   
S. Sorribes T3 4    
A. Petkovic6 6    
G. Minnen7 6    
D. Cibulkova5 3    
L. Tsurenko2 2    
L. Siegemund6 6    
(6) K. Bertens7 6    
A. Friedsam5 2