MLB Baseball

#36
John Ryan Murphy
AVG HR RBI
.177 4 7
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: CBorn: 5/13/1991 Birthplace: Bradenton, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2009)


Latest News
May 22 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .177 with four home runs this season.
May 22 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .180 with four home runs this season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
May 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1. Murphy scored once. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
May 14 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. He's now batting .157 with three home runs this season.
May 11 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .160 with three home runs this season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
May 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 3 for 5 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. Murphy scored twice. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 9-6. Murphy scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 8-5. Murphy scored twice. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 18-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-John Ryan Murphy went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 10 9 9 3 3 0 0 4.33 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 10 9 9 3 3 0 0 4.33 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYY 16 26 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 9 0 0 .154 .185 .192
2014 NYY 32 81 7 23 4 0 1 9 4 22 0 0 .284 .318 .370
2015 NYY 67 155 21 43 9 1 3 14 12 43 0 0 .277 .327 .406
2016 Min 26 82 4 12 3 0 1 3 5 19 0 0 .146 .193 .220
2017 Ari 5 7 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .286
2018 Ari 87 208 19 42 9 0 9 24 11 71 0 0 .202 .244 .375
2019 Ari 25 62 9 11 3 0 4 7 6 28 0 0 .177 .250 .419
Career 258 621 63 136 30 1 18 59 39 193 0 0 .219 .265 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 6   
A. Seppi6 77    
M. Moraing4 64    
J. Tsonga6 7    
B. Paire4 5    
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
(1) N. Osaka6 4 5   
M. Sakkari1 6 2   
H. Dart1 4    
Y. Putintseva6 5    
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 6   
T. Martincova6 67 4   
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(6) C. Garcia1 6 7   
V. Azarenka6 4 5   
P. Badosa Gib4     
A. Riske5     
V. Kuzmova0     
M. Sharapova1     
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur