MLB Baseball

#19
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.157 2 10
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
May 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 12-2. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
May 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .144 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
May 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 9-5. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 14-1. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .142 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
May 6 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
May 5 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .155 with no home runs this season.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 9-4. Bradley Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .155 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 11-4. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .134 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .141 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:07 AM PT8:07 AM MT9:07 AM CT10:07 AM ET10:07 ET14:07 GMT22:07 7:07 AM MST9:07 AM EST8:07 AM CST9:37 AM VEN18:07 UAE9:07 AM CT-Bradley Jr. (illness) is back in the lineup Tuesday against the Yankees after missing the last two games.
Analysis: The ALCS MVP is off to a rough start as he's batting .149 with one extra-base hit and two RBIs in 14 games.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 15-8. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Bradley Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-4. Bradley Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos 37 95 18 18 5 0 3 10 10 31 2 0 .189 .280 .337
2014 Bos 127 384 45 76 19 2 1 30 31 121 8 0 .198 .265 .266
2015 Bos 74 221 43 55 17 4 10 43 27 69 3 0 .249 .335 .498
2016 Bos 156 558 94 149 30 7 26 87 63 143 9 2 .267 .349 .486
2017 Bos 133 482 58 118 19 3 17 63 48 124 8 3 .245 .323 .402
2018 Bos 144 474 76 111 33 4 13 59 46 137 17 1 .234 .314 .403
2019 Bos 40 134 13 21 4 0 2 10 16 46 3 0 .157 .250 .231
Career 711 2348 347 548 127 20 72 302 241 671 50 6 .233 .314 .397

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2017 Bos Total 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    LDS 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2018 Bos Total 14 40 6 8 2 0 3 10 9 9 1 2 .200 .360 .475
    LDS 4 12 2 2 1 0 0 0 3 3 1 0 .167 .333 .250
    LCS 5 15 3 3 1 0 2 9 4 3 0 1 .200 .400 .667
    WS 5 13 1 3 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 1 .231 .333 .462
Career 21 65 7 12 2 0 4 15 9 22 1 2 .185 .303 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Indianapolis 8:00 PT9:00 MT10:00 CT11:00 ET9:00 MT11:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Geneva Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) M. Fucsovics4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
(5) R. Albot6 63 3   
J. Londero1 77 2   
(3) C. Garin1     
T. Daniel4     
N. Jarry 
D. Kudla 
J. Sousa 
A. Ramos-Vino 
(2) S. Wawrinka 
D. Dzumhur 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Second Round
(3) D. Shapovalov2 77 6   
U. Humbert6 63 2   
P. Cuevas4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
(6) R. Gasquet     
T. Fritz     
(2) R. Bautista A3     
C. Moutet3     
S. Diez 
J. Tsonga 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
T. Lamasine 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
X. Han3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(7) S. Zheng3 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
(4) C. Garcia 
R. Peterson 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Hesse 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Second Round
(5) E. Alexandrov0 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
N. Stojanovic6 0 1   
S. Sorribes T1 6 2   
(1) Y. Putintseva4     
M. Barthel3     
M. Brengle5     
K. Pliskova6     
(8) A. Petkovic 
A. Friedsam 
S. Cirstea 
L. Paar 
(2) K. Siniakova 
J. Larsson