MLB Baseball

#28
Bryan Holaday
AVG HR RBI
.263 1 5
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 214
Position: CBorn: 11/19/1987 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2010)


Latest News
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. Holaday scored twice. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
May 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2018 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 3 3 1 0 0 1 2.00 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 4 3 3 1 0 0 1 1.20 8.10

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Det 6 12 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .333
2013 Det 16 27 8 8 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .296 .367 .444
2014 Det 62 156 14 36 5 1 0 15 8 37 1 1 .231 .266 .276
2015 Det 24 64 3 18 5 0 2 13 1 13 0 0 .281 .292 .453
2016 Tex 30 84 14 20 6 1 2 13 5 16 0 1 .238 .290 .405
2016 Bos 14 33 3 7 1 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .212 .257 .242
2016 Tot 44 117 17 27 7 1 2 14 7 28 0 1 .231 .281 .359
2017 Det 13 29 1 7 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .241 .241 .310
2018 Mia 61 151 7 31 5 0 1 16 10 29 0 0 .205 .261 .258
2019 Mia 7 19 3 5 1 0 1 5 4 6 0 0 .263 .391 .474
Career 233 575 56 135 27 2 7 67 32 119 1 2 .235 .279 .325

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket3Final
Indianapolis5
Charlotte2Final
Rochester3
Gwinnett 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Toledo0Final
Norfolk1
Columbus3Final
Lehigh Valley1
Buffalo 11:00 PT12:00 MT1:00 CT2:00 ET12:00 MT2:00 ET7:00 GMT3:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Pawtucket 11:35 PT12:35 MT1:35 CT2:35 ET12:35 MT2:35 ET7:35 GMT3:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
J. Thompson67 3    
A. Mannarino79 6    
 
MercedesCup (ATP)
Final
(7) F. Auger-Alia4 611    
M. Berrettini6 713    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) K. Bertens6 63 5   
A. Riske0 77 7   
 
Nature Valley Open (WTA)
Final
(1) C. Garcia2 77 77   
(2) D. Vekic6 64 64