MLB Baseball

#9
Marwin Gonzalez
AVG HR RBI
.205 1 4
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 3/14/1989 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Mets 9-6. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the New York Mets 14-8. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 9-3. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Hou 80 205 21 48 13 0 2 12 13 29 3 3 .234 .280 .327
2013 Hou 72 204 22 45 8 0 4 14 9 37 6 2 .221 .252 .319
2014 Hou 103 285 33 79 15 1 6 23 17 58 2 4 .277 .327 .400
2015 Hou 120 344 44 96 18 1 12 34 16 74 4 5 .279 .317 .442
2016 Hou 141 484 55 123 26 3 13 51 22 118 12 6 .254 .293 .401
2017 Hou 134 455 67 138 34 0 23 90 49 99 8 3 .303 .377 .530
2018 Hou 145 489 61 121 25 3 16 68 53 126 2 3 .247 .324 .409
2019 Min 14 44 3 9 1 0 1 4 5 12 0 0 .205 .286 .295
Career 809 2510 306 659 140 8 77 296 184 553 37 26 .263 .318 .417

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou Total 18 61 7 11 4 0 1 4 6 15 0 0 .180 .275 .295
    LDS 4 15 2 3 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .200 .294 .267
    LCS 7 22 2 3 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .136 .208 .182
    WS 7 24 3 5 2 0 1 2 4 5 0 0 .208 .321 .417
2018 Hou Total 8 33 3 11 2 0 2 9 1 9 0 2 .333 .389 .576
    LDS 3 13 1 7 2 0 0 5 0 2 0 1 .538 .571 .692
    LCS 5 20 2 4 0 0 2 4 1 7 0 1 .200 .273 .500
Career 30 97 10 22 6 0 3 13 7 26 0 2 .227 .306 .381


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Postponed
Buffalo 
Pawtucket Postponed
Syracuse 
Columbus 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester4Final
Lehigh Valley1
Gwinnett Postponed
Durham 
Charlotte Postponed
Norfolk 
Louisville3Final
Indianapolis2
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, Apr. 19
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Quarterfinals
D. Lajovic6 7    
L. Sonego4 5    
(1) N. Djokovic3 6 2   
(10) D. Medvedev6 4 6   
(2) R. Nadal77 6    
G. Pella61 3    
(9) B. Coric6 3 2   
(13) F. Fognini1 6 6