MLB Baseball

#23
Jurickson Profar
AVG HR RBI
.167 2 10
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 2/20/1993 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7. Profar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 8-6. Profar scored once. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 4 for 5 with a home run and five RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Profar scored three times. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-4. Profar added a stolen base. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-8. Profar added a stolen base. He's now batting .106 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 7-0. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. Profar scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 6 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Profar scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tex 9 17 2 3 2 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .176 .176 .471
2013 Tex 85 286 30 67 11 0 6 26 26 63 2 4 .234 .308 .336
2016 Tex 90 272 35 65 6 3 5 20 30 61 2 1 .239 .321 .338
2017 Tex 22 58 8 10 2 0 0 5 9 14 1 1 .172 .294 .207
2018 Tex 146 524 82 133 35 6 20 77 54 88 10 0 .254 .335 .458
2019 Oak 24 90 8 15 3 1 2 10 4 13 3 0 .167 .208 .289
Career 376 1247 165 293 59 10 34 140 123 243 18 6 .235 .313 .380

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tex Total 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 1    
F. Delbonis63 3    
M. Jaziri5     
G. Andreozzi6     
D. Ferrer 
M. Zverev 
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 3    
T. Fritz5 1    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase 
T. Fabbiano 
A. Balazs 
H. Hurkacz 
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 2    
J. Glushko4 1    
T. Babos6 1    
I. Jorovic4 2    
(1) C. Suarez Nav 
L. Arruabarre 
(9) V. Kuzmova 
B. Strycova 
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 6    
(7) A. Sevastova 
J. Ostapenko 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam