MLB Baseball

#10
Yasmani Grandal
AVG HR RBI
.315 6 11
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 11/8/1988 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .315 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Grandal scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .338 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .339 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .350 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .375 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He's now batting .404 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 2 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. Grandal scored once. He's now batting .417 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .391 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. Grandal scored once. He's now batting .395 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .385 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .343 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. Grandal scored three times. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. Grandal scored twice. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 13-10. Grandal scored twice. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Grandal scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 3 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Grandal scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Yasmani Grandal went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 60 192 28 57 7 1 8 36 31 39 0 0 .297 .394 .469
2013 SD 28 88 13 19 8 0 1 9 18 18 0 0 .216 .352 .341
2014 SD 128 377 47 85 19 1 15 49 58 115 3 0 .225 .327 .401
2015 LAD 115 355 43 83 12 0 16 47 65 92 0 1 .234 .353 .403
2016 LAD 126 390 49 89 14 1 27 72 64 116 1 3 .228 .339 .477
2017 LAD 129 438 50 108 27 0 22 58 40 130 0 1 .247 .308 .459
2018 LAD 140 440 65 106 23 2 24 68 72 124 2 1 .241 .349 .466
2019 Mil 22 73 15 23 2 0 6 11 8 19 2 0 .315 .386 .589
Career 748 2353 310 570 112 5 119 350 356 653 8 6 .242 .342 .446

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2016 LAD Total 11 28 1 3 0 0 1 3 7 11 0 0 .107 .286 .214
    LDS 5 16 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 .125 .263 .125
    LCS 6 12 1 1 0 0 1 3 4 5 0 0 .083 .313 .333
2017 LAD Total 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .000 .273 .000
    LDS 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 .000 .750 .000
    WS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 LAD Total 14 29 2 4 1 0 1 1 5 15 0 0 .138 .265 .276
    LDS 4 13 2 1 0 0 1 1 3 5 0 0 .077 .250 .308
    LCS 5 11 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .182 .182 .273
    WS 5 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .200 .429 .200
Career 32 75 3 8 1 0 2 6 16 35 0 0 .107 .264 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo 7:35 PT8:35 MT9:35 CT10:35 ET8:35 MT10:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(15) L. Pouille3 0    
D. Ferrer6 0    
R. Carballes 5     
N. Kuhn4     
(1) R. Nadal 
L. Mayer 
(6) K. Khachanov 
G. Pella 
(13) G. Dimitrov 
F. Verdasco 
(12) P. Carreno Bu 
B. Paire 
(9) D. Shapovalov 
C. Garin 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 5   
L. Arruabarre 
R. Peterson 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rybakina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva3     
V. Azarenka2     
Q. Wang6 0    
S. Hsieh4 1    
(8) A. Kontaveit 
C. Garcia 
A. Pavlyuchen 
J. Goerges