MLB Baseball

#41
Kelvin Herrera
ERA S K
1.86 0 8
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/31/1989 Birthplace: Tenares, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-1 on Tuesday. Herrera struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Wednesday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Herrera struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Sunday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1 on Wednesday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-5 on Sunday. Herrera struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Friday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-3 on Wednesday. Herrera struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Sunday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Kelvin Herrera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Saturday. Herrera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 6   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 6   
G. Andreozzi77 4 2   
D. Ferrer6 6    
M. Zverev3 1    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
C. Norrie2 2    
M. Klizan5 4    
C. Garin7 6    
G. Pella3 77 6   
J. Sousa6 61 2   
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev6 5 65   
N. Jarry3 7 77   
(14) F. Tiafoe4 3    
J. Munar6 6    
(3) D. Thiem6 6    
D. Schwartzma3 3    
(10) D. Goffin66 3    
J. Struff78 6    
(5) S. Tsitsipas6 6    
M. Fucsovics3 4    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
A. Balazs6 6    
H. Hurkacz3 4    
R. Haase64 6 6   
T. Fabbiano77 3 2   
(5) L. Djere6 66 77   
E. Gulbis4 78 62   
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav4 5    
L. Arruabarre6 7    
(9) V. Kuzmova7 5 4   
B. Strycova5 7 6   
(8) M. Sakkari3 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 64    
S. Kuznetsova6 77    
P. Parmentier6 6    
E. Rodina1 1    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 4 6   
J. Ostapenko2 6 0   
S. Sorribes T3 4    
A. Petkovic6 6    
G. Minnen7 6    
D. Cibulkova5 3    
L. Tsurenko2 2    
L. Siegemund6 6    
(6) K. Bertens7 6    
A. Friedsam5 2