MLB Baseball

#41
Brad Peacock
ERA S K
4.12 0 96
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1988 Birthplace: Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 41st Round by Nationals (2006)


Latest News
Oct. 18 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Sunday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Thursday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 13-5 on Sunday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 15-1 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Saturday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 7-6, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 28 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Peacock (right shoulder) was activated from the injured list on Sunday.
Analysis: Peacock struggled in five rehab appearances for Round Rock, allowing nine runs, six hits and seven walks over 3 2/3 innings. With Zack Greinke and Aaron Sanchez now in the fold, Peacock is ticketed for a relief role with Houston.
June 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 6-6, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 6-5, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Peacock struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 6-4, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-0 on Sunday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 6-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out four, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 5-3, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 14-1 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out six, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Brad Peacock allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 5-2, allowing two hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Monday. Peacock struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 4-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-0 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out 12, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5 on Monday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Wednesday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-6 on Friday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Sunday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 6.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Was 2 0 0 - 1 3 2 0 12.0 7 1 1 0 6 0 4 1.08 0.75
2013 Hou 5 6 0 - 0 18 14 0 83.1 78 51 48 15 37 0 77 1.38 5.18
2014 Hou 4 9 0 - 0 28 24 0 131.2 136 80 69 20 70 4 119 1.56 4.72
2015 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 5 3 3 0 2 0 3 1.40 5.40
2016 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 10 5 0 31.2 21 15 13 6 14 0 28 1.11 3.69
2017 Hou 13 2 0 - 0 34 21 0 132.0 100 46 44 10 57 0 161 1.19 3.00
2018 Hou 3 5 3 - 6 61 1 0 65.0 56 26 25 11 20 0 96 1.17 3.46
2019 Hou 7 6 0 - 0 23 15 0 91.2 78 43 42 15 31 0 96 1.19 4.12
Career 34 30 3 - 7 178 83 0 552.1 481 265 245 77 237 4 584 1.30 3.99

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Hou 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 Hou 28 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou 34 7 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .286 .375 .429
2018 Hou 61 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 178 17 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 11 0 0 .118 .167 .176

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Hou Total 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.2 6 3 3 0 1 0 4 10.13
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 4 7.71
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 7.1 4 2 2 0 3 0 8 2.45
2019 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 1 - 1 8 1 0 13.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 17 4.73

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 884 95 88 92.2 58.54
Curveball 106 82 73 78.6 7.02
Slider 430 85 75 81.4 28.48
Changeup 90 87 78 83.5 5.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
NC State   12:00pm
Boston College  
Duke   3:30pm
Virginia  
North Carolina   3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
NHL
Carolina 2 F
Anaheim 4
Teams Score Time
Pittsburgh 27 F
Syracuse 20
Ohio State 52 F
Northwestern 3
Auburn   12:00pm
Arkansas  
Clemson   12:00pm
Louisville  
Florida   12:00pm
South Carolina  
Georgia Tech   12:00pm
Miami  
NC State   12:00pm
Boston College  
Purdue   12:00pm
Iowa  
West Virginia   12:00pm
Oklahoma  
Wisconsin   12:00pm
Illinois  
Duke   3:30pm
Virginia  
LSU   3:30pm
Mississippi State  
Minnesota   3:30pm
Rutgers  
North Carolina   3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
Oregon   3:30pm
Washington  
Temple   3:30pm
SMU  
Tulsa   3:30pm
Cincinnati  
UL Monroe   3:30pm
Appalachian State  
Baylor   4:00pm
Oklahoma State  
Missouri   4:00pm
Vanderbilt  
Arizona State   6:00pm
Utah  
Kentucky   6:00pm
Georgia  
Kansas   7:00pm
Texas  
Florida State   7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Michigan   7:30pm
Penn State  
Tennessee   9:00pm
Alabama  
Boise State   10:15pm
BYU  
Teams Score Time
American League
Houston 1 F
New York 4
New York   8:08pm
Houston  
Teams Score Time
Washington 112 F
Philadelphia 93
Toronto 123 F
Brooklyn 107
Houston 144 F
Miami 133
New Orleans 117 F
New York 116
Memphis 91 F
San Antonio 104
Los Angeles 103 F
Golden State 124
Teams Score Time
Arizona   Sun 1:00pm
New York  
Houston   Sun 1:00pm
Indianapolis  
Jacksonville   Sun 1:00pm
Cincinnati  
Los Angeles   Sun 1:00pm
Atlanta  
Miami   Sun 1:00pm
Buffalo  
Minnesota   Sun 1:00pm
Detroit  
Oakland   Sun 1:00pm
Green Bay  
San Francisco   Sun 1:00pm
Washington  
Los Angeles   Sun 4:05pm
Tennessee  
Baltimore   Sun 4:25pm
Seattle  
New Orleans   Sun 4:25pm
Chicago  
Philadelphia   Sun 8:20pm
Dallas  
New England   Mon 8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Colorado 5 F/OT
Florida 4
Dallas 2 F
Pittsburgh 4
New York 2 F
Washington 5
Columbus 2 F/OT
Chicago 3
Detroit 1 F
Edmonton 2
Carolina 2 F
Anaheim 4
Vancouver   1:00pm
New Jersey  
Montreal   3:00pm
St. Louis  
Boston   7:00pm
Toronto  
Colorado   7:00pm
Tampa Bay  
Dallas   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
New York   7:00pm
Columbus  
Ottawa   7:00pm
Arizona  
Vegas   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Florida   8:00pm
Nashville  
Calgary   10:00pm
Los Angeles  
Buffalo   10:30pm
San Jose  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 12 Ryan Blaney 9
2 6 Ryan Newman 13
3 11 Denny Hamlin 40
4 10 Aric Almirola 5
5 34 Michael McDowell 22
6 3 Austin Dillon 20
7 32 Corey Lajoie 33
8 9 Chase Elliott 1
9 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr 7
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT DOVER
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 00 Cole Custer 3
2 7 Justin Allgaier 8
3 22 Austin Cindric 2
4 11 Justin Haley 11
5 98 Chase Briscoe 1
6 1 Michael Annett 16
7 9 Noah Gragson 7
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 17
9 8 Zane Smith 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5