MLB Baseball

#33
Brad Hand
ERA S K
0.88 20 46
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 3/20/1990 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
June 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Saturday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 0.88 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brad Hand improved to 3-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Hand struck out four, ending the game with a 0.91 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
June 8 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 8-4 on Saturday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.98 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Friday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 1.01 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 6 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-7 on Wednesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 4 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Tuesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.09 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 14-9 on Wednesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Tuesday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Friday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Saturday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Brad Hand fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Brad Hand improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Wednesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 4 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brad Hand improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Friday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Tuesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Friday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Wednesday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Saturday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Brad Hand recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Brad Hand recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Monday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Brad Hand fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Sunday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Sunday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his third save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Thursday. Hand struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Saturday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Thursday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(7) S. Wawrinka     
D. Evans     
J. Chardy     
M. Kukushkin     
J. Clarke     
L. Pouille     
A. Bedene 
A. De Minaur 
F. Lopez 
M. Fucsovics 
(3) J. Del Potro 
D. Shapovalov 
(6) M. Raonic 
M. Cecchinato 
(1) S. Tsitsipas 
K. Edmund 
(8) F. Auger-Alia 
G. Dimitrov 
A. Mannarino 
N. Kyrgios 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 3    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric79 1    
J. Munar67 1    
R. Molleker6 2    
S. Stakhovsky3 3    
A. Seppi 
M. Moraing 
J. Tsonga 
B. Paire 
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko4     
I. Swiatek0     
K. Pliskova6 0    
V. Tomova3 0    
(1) N. Osaka 
M. Sakkari 
H. Dart 
Y. Putintseva 
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(5) A. Anisimova3 4    
T. Martincova6 4    
(6) C. Garcia1     
V. Azarenka4     
P. Badosa Gib 
A. Riske 
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Kuzmova 
M. Sharapova 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur