MLB Baseball

#17
Alex Cobb
ERA W-L K
10.95 0-2 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 10/7/1987 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Devil Rays (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Alex Cobb fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Friday. Cobb struck out two, ending the game with a 10.95 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Alex Cobb fell to 0-1, allowing nine runs on 10 hits in 2.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 16-7 on Saturday. Cobb struck out two, ending the game with an 11.88 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Cobb (lumbar strain) is set to come off the IL and start Friday against the Twins.
Analysis: Cobb has made one start this season, allowing two runs and five hits over 5 2/3 innings against the Yankees on April 4.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Alex Cobb allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Cobb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 6    
L. Mayer2 6    
(6) A. Mannarino77 3    
A. Ramos-Vino62 3    
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
F. Lopez 
D. Dzumhur 
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev 
E. Gulbis 
J. Tipsarevic 
H. Dellien 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire 
M. McDonald 
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert 
S. Johnson 
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
J. Millman 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 2    
C. Buyukakcay3 2    
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki 
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
(6) K. Flipkens 
S. Cirstea 
(2) K. Siniakova 
M. Minella