MLB Baseball

#9
Dee Gordon
AVG HR RBI
.292 2 14
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 168
Position: 2BBorn: 4/22/1988 Birthplace: Avon Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .339 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 10-6. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 3 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Gordon scored twice. He's now batting .365 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-5. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 12-5. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Mariners second baseman Dee Gordon left the game against the Chicago White Sox because of a tight groin.
Analysis: Gordon had drawn two walks and scored a run Friday. He was replaced by Dylan Moore in the fourth inning. Gordon's status is uncertain at this point.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 12-4. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 6 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 9-7. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAD 56 224 34 68 9 2 0 11 7 27 24 7 .304 .325 .362
2012 LAD 87 303 38 69 9 2 1 17 20 62 32 10 .228 .280 .281
2013 LAD 38 94 9 22 1 1 1 6 10 21 10 2 .234 .314 .298
2014 LAD 148 609 92 176 24 12 2 34 31 107 64 19 .289 .326 .378
2015 Mia 145 615 88 205 24 8 4 46 25 91 58 20 .333 .359 .418
2016 Mia 79 325 47 87 7 6 1 14 18 55 30 7 .268 .305 .335
2017 Mia 158 653 114 201 20 9 2 33 25 93 60 16 .308 .341 .375
2018 Sea 141 556 62 149 17 8 4 36 9 80 30 12 .268 .288 .349
2019 Sea 25 89 11 26 3 1 2 14 5 13 8 1 .292 .323 .416
Career 877 3468 495 1003 114 49 17 211 150 549 316 94 .289 .322 .365

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD Total 4 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 0 .176 .263 .176
    LDS 4 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 0 .176 .263 .176
Career 6 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 1 .176 .263 .176


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo 7:35 PT8:35 MT9:35 CT10:35 ET8:35 MT10:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(15) L. Pouille3 0    
D. Ferrer6 0    
R. Carballes 5     
N. Kuhn4     
(1) R. Nadal 
L. Mayer 
(6) K. Khachanov 
G. Pella 
(13) G. Dimitrov 
F. Verdasco 
(12) P. Carreno Bu 
B. Paire 
(9) D. Shapovalov 
C. Garin 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 5   
L. Arruabarre 
R. Peterson 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rybakina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva3     
V. Azarenka2     
Q. Wang6 0    
S. Hsieh4 1    
(8) A. Kontaveit 
C. Garcia 
A. Pavlyuchen 
J. Goerges