MLB Baseball

#32
Jeremy Jeffress
ERA S K
2.93 0 16
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1987 Birthplace: South Boston, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2006)


Latest News
May 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-9 on Wednesday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Wednesday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Monday. Jeffress struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Monday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Thursday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Wednesday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 8-6 on Saturday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Wednesday. Jeffress struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5 on Monday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Thursday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 7 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jeffress (sore right shoulder) has been activated for Tuesday's game against the Cardinals.
Analysis: Jeffress went 8-1 with 15 saves in 20 chances last season while posting a 1.29 ERA and 0.99 WHIP in 73 appearances.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.0 8 4 3 0 6 1 8 1.40 2.70
2011 KC 1 1 1 - 2 14 0 0 15.1 12 8 8 1 11 0 13 1.50 4.70
2012 KC 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.1 19 14 10 0 13 0 13 2.40 6.75
2013 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.1 8 1 1 1 5 0 12 1.26 0.87
2014 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 8 4 4 0 3 0 4 3.30 10.80
2014 Mil 1 1 0 - 1 29 0 0 28.2 27 6 6 1 7 2 25 1.19 1.88
2014 Tot 1 1 0 - 1 32 0 0 32.0 35 10 10 1 10 2 29 1.41 2.81
2015 Mil 5 0 0 - 5 72 0 0 68.0 64 22 20 5 22 5 67 1.26 2.65
2016 Mil 2 2 27 - 28 47 0 0 44.2 45 13 11 2 11 3 35 1.25 2.22
2016 Tex 1 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.1 10 4 4 0 7 0 7 1.28 2.70
2016 Tot 3 2 27 - 28 59 0 0 58.0 55 17 15 2 18 3 42 1.26 2.33
2017 Tex 1 2 0 - 0 39 0 0 40.2 49 25 24 8 19 2 29 1.67 5.31
2017 Mil 4 0 0 - 1 22 1 0 24.2 24 10 10 2 15 2 22 1.58 3.65
2017 Tot 5 2 0 - 1 61 1 0 65.1 73 35 34 10 34 4 51 1.64 4.68
2018 Mil 8 1 15 - 20 73 0 0 76.2 49 12 11 5 27 4 89 0.99 1.29
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 15.1 11 5 5 2 6 0 16 1.11 2.93
Career 25 7 43 - 57 358 1 0 364.1 334 128 117 27 152 19 340 1.33 2.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 22 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 61 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 358 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Tex Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
2018 Mil Total 0 1 1 - 3 8 0 0 8.0 16 6 6 2 4 0 11 6.23
    LDS 0 0 1 - 2 3 0 0 3.1 6 2 2 0 1 0 4 5.40
    LCS 0 1 0 - 1 5 0 0 4.2 10 4 4 2 3 0 7 7.71
Career 0 1 1 - 3 9 0 0 9.0 17 7 6 2 5 0 12 6.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 176 97 89 93.3 64
Curveball 63 83 77 80.4 22.91
Split-Finger 36 92 87 89.8 13.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 30
Golden State 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Toledo 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET4:00 MT6:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(29) M. Berrettini63 6 6 6  
P. Andujar77 4 4 2  
(11) M. Cilic6 7 6   
T. Fabbiano3 5 1   
C. Ruud6 77 6   
E. Gulbis2 62 0   
A. Popyrin3 6 712 6  
U. Humbert6 3 610 3  
J. Tipsarevic3 0 6 77 4 
G. Dimitrov6 6 3 64 6 
(7) K. Nishikori6 6 6   
Q. Halys2 3 4   
(16) M. Cecchinato6 78 4 2 4 
N. Mahut2 66 6 6 6 
(6) S. Tsitsipas6 6 77   
M. Marterer2 2 64   
M. Jaziri3 1 6 0  
O. Otte6 6 4 6  
P. Gunneswara1 3 1   
H. Dellien6 6 6   
(17) D. Schwartzma6 3 79 2 6 
M. Fucsovics3 6 67 6 2 
(31) L. Djere6 6 77   
A. Ramos-Vino3 2 62   
(3) R. Federer6 6 6   
L. Sonego2 4 4   
(27) D. Goffin6 6 6   
R. Berankis0 2 2   
R. Haase4 4 77 1  
P. Kohlschrei6 6 65 6  
J. Vesely63 3 0   
L. Mayer77 6 6   
(19) G. Pella 
G. Andreozzi 
(13) B. Coric 
A. Bedene 
C. Norrie 
E. Benchetrit 
(22) L. Pouille 
S. Bolelli 
R. Molleker 
A. Bublik 
J. Munar 
S. Caruso 
(28) K. Edmund 
J. Chardy 
B. Paire 
M. Copil 
Y. Maden 
K. Coppejans 
M. Janvier 
P. Cuevas 
(14) G. Monfils 
T. Daniel 
G. Garcia-Lop 
F. Delbonis 
A. Hoang 
D. Dzumhur 
G. Barrere 
M. Ebden 
(23) F. Verdasco 
D. Evans 
R. Opelka 
C. Garin 
M. Zverev 
R. Gasquet 
J. Tsonga 
P. Gojowczyk 
(2) R. Nadal 
Y. Hanfmann 
(12) D. Medvedev 
P. Herbert 
(1) N. Djokovic 
H. Hurkacz 
(8) J. Del Potro 
N. Jarry 
(18) R. Bautista A 
S. Johnson 
(21) A. De Minaur 
B. Klahn 
(24) S. Wawrinka 
J. Kovalik 
(32) F. Tiafoe 
F. Krajinovic 
M. Kecmanovic 
D. Kudla 
M. Klizan 
M. Kukushkin 
(15) N. Basilashvi 
J. Londero 
I. Karlovic 
F. Lopez 
S. Travaglia 
A. Mannarino 
S. Querrey 
P. Martinez 
Y. Nishioka 
M. McDonald 
(5) A. Zverev 
J. Millman 
(30) D. Lajovic 
T. Monteiro 
A. Vatutin 
C. Moutet 
R. Carballes  
A. Muller 
(4) D. Thiem 
T. Paul 
E. Ymer 
B. Rola 
L. Harris 
L. Rosol 
R. Albot 
T. Sandgren 
(9) F. Fognini 
A. Seppi 
P. Carreno Bu 
J. Sousa 
(26) G. Simon 
S. Stakhovsky 
(10) K. Khachanov 
C. Stebe 
(20) D. Shapovalov 
J. Struff 
(25) F. Auger-Alia 
J. Thompson 
T. Fritz 
B. Tomic 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(31) P. Martic6 6    
O. Jabeur1 2    
M. Rybarikova3 4    
J. Larsson6 6    
(5) A. Kerber4 2    
A. Potapova6 6    
(19) G. Muguruza5 6 6   
T. Townsend7 2 2   
S. Kuznetsova4 2    
K. Kucova6 6    
Y. Wang4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
S. Zhuk3 3    
B. Pera2 65    
K. Kozlova6 77    
F. Ferro3 63    
K. Mladenovic6 77    
(15) B. Bencic6 6    
J. Ponchet1 4    
(9) E. Svitolina6 6    
V. Williams3 3    
(2) K. Pliskova6 6    
M. Brengle2 3    
(7) S. Stephens6 77    
M. Doi3 64    
S. Sorribes T6 5 6   
A. Van Uytvan1 7 2   
(32) A. Sasnovich6 2 2   
P. Hercog4 6 1   
J. Brady77 4 0   
I. Jorovic65 6 0   
Z. Diyas 
A. Albie 
(30) M. Buzarnescu 
E. Alexandrov 
J. Ostapenko 
V. Azarenka 
(24) C. Garcia 
M. Barthel 
(27) L. Tsurenko 
E. Bouchard 
(22) B. Andreescu 
M. Bouzkova 
(11) A. Sabalenka 
D. Cibulkova 
(6) P. Kvitova 
S. Cirstea 
V. Kuzmova 
A. Cornet 
(10) S. Williams 
V. Diatchenko 
M. Puig 
K. Flipkens 
A. Blinkova 
M. Gasparyan 
(25) S. Hsieh 
V. Golubic 
T. Babos 
P. Hon 
K. Nara 
D. Jakupovic 
I. Swiatek 
S. Janicijevi 
(18) J. Goerges 
K. Kanepi 
G. Gatto-Mont 
S. Kenin 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Krunic 
(13) C. Wozniacki 
V. Kudermetov 
(12) A. Sevastova 
L. Kumkhum 
D. Parry 
V. Lapko 
S. Zhang 
V. Lepchenko 
C. Paquet 
M. Linette 
(26) J. Konta 
A. Lottner 
D. Collins 
T. Maria 
A. Pavlyuchen 
M. Minella 
(17) A. Kontaveit 
K. Muchova 
(21) D. Kasatkina 
J. Paolini 
(4) K. Bertens 
P. Parmentier 
(8) A. Barty 
J. Pegula 
Y. Putintseva 
R. Peterson 
A. Riske 
A. Petkovic 
L. Davis 
K. Pliskova 
(14) M. Keys 
E. Rodina 
A. Sharma 
S. Rogers 
(23) D. Vekic 
L. Samsonova 
(1) N. Osaka 
A. Schmiedlov 
E. Rybakina 
K. Siniakova 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
A. Anisimova 
H. Tan 
(29) M. Sakkari 
A. Tatishvili 
(3) S. Halep 
A. Tomljanovi 
(28) C. Suarez Nav 
D. Yastremska 
(16) Q. Wang 
S. Zheng 
I. Begu 
L. Zhu 
(20) E. Mertens 
T. Zidansek 
A. Bolsova Za 
V. Zvonareva