MLB Baseball

#1
Tim Beckham
AVG HR RBI
.302 5 16
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 1/27/1990 Birthplace: Griffin, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Tim Beckham went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. He's now batting .293 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .299 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Beckham scored once. He's now batting .318 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .317 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .339 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .339 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. He's now batting .340 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .347 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Beckham added a stolen base. He's now batting .386 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Beckham (hamstring tightness) is back in the lineup Wednesday at Kansas City after missing the last two games.
Analysis: Beckham is slashing .400/.489/.825 with four homers, five doubles and 11 RBIs in 11 games.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Beckham scored twice. He's now batting .410 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-8. Beckham scored once. He's now batting .353 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .379 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .423 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Beckham scored once. He's now batting .435 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .474 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Beckham scored once. He's now batting .500 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 12-4. He's now batting .583 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Tim Beckham went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Beckham scored once. He's now batting .714 with one home run this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Tim Beckham went 3 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 9-7. Beckham scored three times. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 5 7 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .429 .375 .429
2015 TB 82 203 24 45 7 4 9 37 13 69 3 1 .222 .274 .429
2016 TB 64 198 25 49 12 5 5 16 14 67 2 1 .247 .300 .434
2017 TB 87 317 31 82 5 3 12 36 24 110 5 4 .259 .314 .407
2017 Bal 50 216 36 66 13 2 10 26 12 57 1 1 .306 .348 .523
2017 Tot 137 533 67 148 18 5 22 62 36 167 6 5 .278 .328 .454
2018 Bal 96 369 45 85 17 0 12 35 27 100 1 2 .230 .287 .374
2019 Sea 24 86 15 26 7 0 5 16 10 26 1 2 .302 .375 .558
Career 408 1396 177 356 61 14 53 167 100 429 13 11 .255 .308 .433


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(15) L. Pouille3 1    
D. Ferrer6 6    
R. Carballes 64 6 6   
N. Kuhn77 4 2   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(1) R. Nadal67 6 6   
L. Mayer79 4 2   
(6) K. Khachanov2 64    
G. Pella6 77    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 64 6   
F. Verdasco2 77 3   
(12) P. Carreno Bu4 711 1   
B. Paire6 69 6   
(9) D. Shapovalov5 2    
C. Garin7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
Second Round
(6) J. Millman4 6 2   
A. Balazs6 2 6   
P. Herbert7 6    
M. Bachinger5 2    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 7   
L. Arruabarre6 6    
R. Peterson3 2    
P. Parmentier0 4    
E. Rybakina6 6    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva5 4    
V. Azarenka7 6    
Q. Wang6 3 4   
S. Hsieh4 6 6   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
C. Garcia4 3    
A. Pavlyuchen4 6 4   
J. Goerges6 2 0   
Second Round
(3) P. Kvitova6 6    
G. Minnen1 4