MLB Baseball

#11
Mike Moustakas
AVG HR RBI
.231 6 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 9/11/1988 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He's now batting .230 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. Moustakas scored twice. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Moustakas scored once. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. Moustakas scored twice. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Moustakas scored twice. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 13-10. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 89 338 26 89 18 1 5 30 22 51 2 0 .263 .309 .367
2012 KC 149 563 69 136 34 1 20 73 39 124 5 2 .242 .296 .412
2013 KC 136 472 42 110 26 0 12 42 32 83 2 4 .233 .287 .364
2014 KC 140 457 45 97 21 1 15 54 35 74 1 0 .212 .271 .361
2015 KC 147 549 73 156 34 1 22 82 43 76 1 2 .284 .348 .470
2016 KC 27 104 12 25 6 0 7 13 9 13 0 1 .240 .301 .500
2017 KC 148 555 75 151 24 0 38 85 34 94 0 0 .272 .314 .521
2018 KC 98 378 46 94 21 1 20 62 30 63 3 0 .249 .309 .468
2018 Mil 54 195 20 50 12 0 8 33 19 40 1 1 .256 .326 .441
2018 Tot 152 573 66 144 33 1 28 95 49 103 4 1 .251 .315 .459
2019 Mil 19 65 10 15 4 0 6 10 10 15 0 0 .231 .342 .569
Career 1007 3676 418 923 200 5 153 484 273 633 15 10 .251 .307 .433

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC Total 15 52 9 12 2 0 5 7 2 9 0 0 .231 .259 .558
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 11 3 3 0 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 .273 .333 .818
    LCS 4 15 2 3 0 0 2 3 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .600
    WS 7 23 3 5 2 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .217 .250 .435
2015 KC Total 16 65 5 14 1 0 1 8 3 8 0 0 .215 .257 .277
    LDS 5 18 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .111 .238 .167
    LCS 6 24 3 5 0 0 1 5 0 5 0 0 .208 .200 .333
    WS 5 23 1 7 0 0 0 3 1 1 0 0 .304 .333 .304
2018 Mil Total 10 40 3 8 2 0 0 3 4 13 0 0 .200 .273 .250
    LDS 3 11 2 4 1 0 0 2 2 1 0 0 .364 .462 .455
    LCS 7 29 1 4 1 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .138 .194 .172
Career 41 157 17 34 5 0 6 18 9 30 0 0 .217 .262 .363


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Charlotte 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
The Masters (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1T. Woods-13F
2tD. Johnson-12F
2tX. Schauffele-12F
2tB. Koepka-12F
5tJ. Day-11F
5tW. Simpson-11F
5tT. Finau-11F
5tF. Molinari-11F
9tP. Cantlay-10F
9tJ. Rahm-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
LOTTE Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1N. Korda-918
2E. Ji-818
3tH. Choi-718
3tB. Henderson-718
5tH. Green-618
5tS. Ryu-618
7tC. Choi-518
7tI. Chun-518
7tA. Jutanugarn-518
7tM. Jutanugarn-518
View Full Leaderboard
 
The Masters (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1T. Woods-13F
2tD. Johnson-12F
2tX. Schauffele-12F
2tB. Koepka-12F
5tJ. Day-11F
5tW. Simpson-11F
5tT. Finau-11F
5tF. Molinari-11F
9tP. Cantlay-10F
9tJ. Rahm-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Rapiscan Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Sutherland - z-7F
2S. Parel - y-7F
3B. Andrade-6F
4M. Dawson-5F
5tB. Langer-4F
5tW. Short, Jr.-4F
5tS. Stricker-4F
8tJ. Daly-3F
8tB. Jobe-3F
8tK. Jones-3F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 4   
(1) N. Djokovic 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
L. Sonego 
(2) R. Nadal 
G. Dimitrov 
(4) D. Thiem 
D. Lajovic 
(3) A. Zverev 
(13) F. Fognini 
(9) B. Coric 
P. Herbert