MLB Baseball

#5
Freddie Freeman
AVG HR RBI
.307 2 13
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 9/12/1989 Birthplace: Fountain Valley, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .307 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 11-5. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 8-7. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-7. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .365 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .362 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 5 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .389 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .419 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .407 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 8-0. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 4 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .625 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Atl 20 24 3 4 1 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 .167 .167 .333
2011 Atl 157 571 67 161 32 0 21 76 53 142 4 4 .282 .346 .448
2012 Atl 147 540 91 140 33 2 23 94 64 129 2 0 .259 .340 .456
2013 Atl 147 551 89 176 27 2 23 109 66 121 1 0 .319 .396 .501
2014 Atl 162 607 93 175 43 4 18 78 90 145 3 4 .288 .386 .461
2015 Atl 118 416 62 115 27 0 18 66 56 98 3 1 .276 .370 .471
2016 Atl 158 589 102 178 43 6 34 91 89 171 6 1 .302 .400 .569
2017 Atl 117 440 84 135 35 2 28 71 65 95 8 5 .307 .403 .586
2018 Atl 162 618 94 191 44 4 23 98 76 132 10 3 .309 .388 .505
2019 Atl 23 88 20 27 7 0 2 13 17 19 0 1 .307 .430 .455
Career 1211 4444 705 1302 292 20 191 697 576 1060 37 19 .293 .379 .497

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Atl Total 1 4 0 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .750 .800 1.000
    WC 1 4 0 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .750 .800 1.000
2013 Atl Total 4 16 4 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .313 .353 .375
    LDS 4 16 4 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .313 .353 .375
2018 Atl Total 4 16 1 4 0 0 1 1 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .438
    LDS 4 16 1 4 0 0 1 1 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .438
Career 9 36 5 12 2 0 1 1 3 8 0 0 .333 .385 .472


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 8:05 PT9:05 MT10:05 CT11:05 ET9:05 MT11:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Norfolk 8:35 PT9:35 MT10:35 CT11:35 ET9:35 MT11:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Lehigh Valley 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Indianapolis 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Buffalo 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem3     
J. Munar4     
(13) G. Dimitrov 
N. Jarry 
(1) R. Nadal 
D. Ferrer 
R. Carballes  
C. Garin 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
J. Struff 
B. Paire 
G. Pella 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene1     
M. Berrettini1     
(2) B. Coric2     
R. Haase1     
(1) M. Cilic 
P. Cuevas 
(4) N. Basilashvi 
P. Gojowczyk 
(5) L. Djere 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic2     
A. Bogdan1     
K. Kozlova 
K. Mladenovic 
V. Kudermetov 
T. Babos 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 5    
L. Siegemund4 2    
(1) N. Osaka 
S. Hsieh 
D. Kasatkina 
D. Vekic 
(6) K. Bertens 
B. Bencic 
(8) A. Kontaveit 
A. Pavlyuchen 
(5) A. Kerber 
A. Petkovic 
(4) K. Pliskova 
V. Azarenka