MLB Baseball

#30
Héctor Rondón
ERA S K
1.35 0 7
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 2/26/1988 Birthplace: Guatire, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Hector Rondon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Rondon struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Hector Rondon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 8-6 on Wednesday. Rondon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Hector Rondon improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Rondon struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Hector Rondon allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Sunday. Rondon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Hector Rondon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Rondon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Hector Rondon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Tuesday. Rondon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Hector Rondon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Friday. Rondon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 ChC 2 1 0 - 1 45 0 0 54.2 52 29 29 6 25 5 44 1.41 4.77
2014 ChC 4 4 29 - 33 64 0 0 63.1 52 21 17 2 15 0 63 1.06 2.42
2015 ChC 6 4 30 - 34 72 0 0 70.0 55 19 13 4 15 2 69 1.00 1.67
2016 ChC 2 3 18 - 23 54 0 0 51.0 42 20 20 8 8 0 58 0.98 3.53
2017 ChC 4 1 0 - 3 61 0 0 57.1 50 30 27 10 20 0 69 1.22 4.24
2018 Hou 2 5 15 - 22 63 0 0 59.0 58 22 21 4 20 2 67 1.32 3.20
2019 Hou 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.2 5 1 1 1 1 0 7 0.90 1.35
Career 21 18 92 - 116 366 0 0 362.0 314 142 128 35 104 9 377 1.15 3.18

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC 54 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC 61 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 366 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 ChC Total 0 0 2 - 2 5 0 0 5.0 5 2 2 1 1 0 4 3.60
    LDS 0 0 2 - 2 3 0 0 3.0 4 2 2 1 0 0 2 6.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
2016 ChC Total 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 8 3 3 1 1 0 5 4.05
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 1 1 1 0 1 0 2 5.40
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 1 4.50
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 4 1 1 1 0 0 2 3.86
2017 ChC Total 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 5 2 2 2 0 0 4 6.00
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 5 2 2 2 0 0 4 6.00
2018 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 1 1 2 - 2 17 0 0 15.0 20 7 7 4 2 0 13 4.20


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 50 98 94 96.7 54.35
Slider 41 89 83 86.3 44.57
Changeup 1 89 89 89 1.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Charlotte 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 6   
(1) N. Djokovic6 4    
T. Fritz3 0    
C. Norrie2 0    
L. Sonego6 0    
(2) R. Nadal 
G. Dimitrov 
(4) D. Thiem 
D. Lajovic 
(3) A. Zverev 
(13) F. Fognini 
(9) B. Coric 
P. Herbert