MLB Baseball

#54
Andrew Cashner
ERA W-L K
4.14 4-2 43
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 9/11/1986 Birthplace: Conroe, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Andrew Cashner allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-7 on Monday. Cashner struck out three, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 4-2, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Wednesday. Cashner struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Andrew Cashner allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Cashner struck out five, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Andrew Cashner allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Wednesday. Cashner struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andrew Cashner improved to 4-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Tuesday. Cashner struck out five, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Andrew Cashner allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Thursday. Cashner struck out six, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Andrew Cashner improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Cashner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Andrew Cashner improved to 2-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 12-4 on Monday. Cashner struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Andrew Cashner improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Tuesday. Cashner struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Thursday. Cashner struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Toledo 3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET11:30 GMT
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Pawtucket Suspended
Rochester 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET12:15 GMT
Columbus 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, May 25
Geneva Open (ATP)
Final
(1) A. Zverev6 3 710   
N. Jarry3 6 68   
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Final
(4) F. Auger-Alia4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Saturday, May 25
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Final
(4) C. Garcia4 7 63   
(6) D. Yastremska6 5 77   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Final
(1) Y. Putintseva4 6 6   
T. Zidansek6 4 2