MLB Baseball

#14
Matt Joyce
AVG HR RBI
.263 2 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RFBorn: 8/3/1984 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Tigers (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 11-5. Joyce scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Matt Joyce went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Det 92 242 40 61 16 3 12 33 31 65 0 2 .252 .339 .492
2009 TB 11 32 3 6 1 0 3 7 3 7 1 0 .188 .270 .500
2010 TB 77 216 30 52 15 3 10 40 40 55 2 2 .241 .360 .477
2011 TB 141 462 69 128 32 2 19 75 49 106 13 1 .277 .347 .478
2012 TB 124 399 55 96 18 3 17 59 55 102 4 3 .241 .341 .429
2013 TB 140 413 61 97 22 0 18 47 59 87 7 3 .235 .328 .419
2014 TB 140 418 51 106 23 2 9 52 62 111 2 5 .254 .349 .383
2015 LAA 93 247 17 43 12 1 5 21 30 67 0 3 .174 .272 .291
2016 Pit 140 231 45 56 10 1 13 42 59 67 1 1 .242 .403 .463
2017 Oak 141 469 78 114 33 0 25 68 66 113 4 1 .243 .335 .473
2018 Oak 83 207 34 43 9 0 7 15 35 53 0 2 .208 .322 .353
2019 Atl 15 19 3 5 3 0 2 3 3 7 0 0 .263 .364 .737
Career 1197 3355 486 807 194 15 140 462 492 840 34 23 .241 .339 .432

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 TB Total 4 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 .222 .222 .222
    LDS 4 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 .222 .222 .222
2011 TB Total 4 15 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 0 .200 .250 .467
    LDS 4 15 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 0 .200 .250 .467
2013 TB Total 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 12 32 1 5 1 0 1 4 1 13 1 0 .156 .182 .281


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 8:05 PT9:05 MT10:05 CT11:05 ET9:05 MT11:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Norfolk 8:35 PT9:35 MT10:35 CT11:35 ET9:35 MT11:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Lehigh Valley 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Indianapolis 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Buffalo 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem3     
J. Munar4     
(13) G. Dimitrov 
N. Jarry 
(1) R. Nadal 
D. Ferrer 
R. Carballes  
C. Garin 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
J. Struff 
B. Paire 
G. Pella 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene1     
M. Berrettini1     
(2) B. Coric2     
R. Haase1     
(1) M. Cilic 
P. Cuevas 
(4) N. Basilashvi 
P. Gojowczyk 
(5) L. Djere 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic2     
A. Bogdan1     
K. Kozlova 
K. Mladenovic 
V. Kudermetov 
T. Babos 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 5    
L. Siegemund4 2    
(1) N. Osaka 
S. Hsieh 
D. Kasatkina 
D. Vekic 
(6) K. Bertens 
B. Bencic 
(8) A. Kontaveit 
A. Pavlyuchen 
(5) A. Kerber 
A. Petkovic 
(4) K. Pliskova 
V. Azarenka