MLB Baseball

#10
David Price
ERA W-L K
4.28 7-5 128
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1985 Birthplace: Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 5 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Price (wrist) will not start Friday against the Yankees.
Analysis: Price missed nearly a month due to a cyst on his left wrist before coming off the injured list and starting Sunday in Anaheim. He threw 45 pitches in two innings and allowed one hit and a walk with two strikeouts.
Sep. 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Sunday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Price (left wrist) was activated from the injured list to start Sunday at Anaheim.
Analysis: The injury might explain why Price went 0-3 with a 10.59 ERA over his last four starts.
Aug. 4 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-David Price fell to 7-5, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Sunday. Price struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Price has been activated off the paternity leave list and will start Sunday against the Yankees.
Analysis: Price has gone 0-2 with an 8.16 ERA over his last three starts.
July 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-David Price allowed four runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Price struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-David Price fell to 7-4, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Price struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-David Price fell to 7-3, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-2 on Friday. Price struck out four, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 15 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-David Price allowed four runs - one earned - on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. Price struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-David Price improved to 7-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Sunday. Price struck out six, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-David Price improved to 6-2, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-6 on Tuesday. Price struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-David Price improved to 5-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Price struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 19 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-David Price allowed one run on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-David Price allowed six runs on five hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Thursday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-David Price improved to 4-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Price struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-David Price improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 8-5 on Sunday. Price struck out six, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-David Price allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Tuesday. Price struck out six, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Price, who was removed from Saturday's start against the Astros after recording just two outs due to flu-like symptoms, will start Tuesday against the Indians.
Analysis: The Red Sox and fantasy owners can let out a sigh of relief that the reason for Price's short outing had nothing to do with the elbow problems that landed him on the injured list earlier in the year.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-David Price improved to 2-2, allowing two runs - zero earned - on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-2 on Monday. Price struck out four, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST10:01 AM CST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Price (left elbow tendinitis) came off the injured list to start Monday at Toronto.
Analysis: Price, out since May 3, threw a successful bullpen session Friday and didn't need a rehab start. The 2012 AL Cy Young winner had been off to a solid start, having posted a 3.75 ERA, a 1.14 WHIP and 10.50 strikeouts per nine innings through his first six outings.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-David Price allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Thursday. Price struck out five, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-David Price fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Price struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-David Price allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Sunday. Price struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-David Price improved to 1-1, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Sunday. Price struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-David Price allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Saturday. Price struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-David Price fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0 on Monday. Price struck out nine, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2008 TB 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 14.0 9 4 3 1 4 0 12 0.93 1.93
2009 TB 10 7 0 - 0 23 23 0 128.1 119 72 63 17 54 0 102 1.35 4.42
2010 TB 19 6 0 - 0 32 31 2 208.2 170 71 63 15 79 1 188 1.19 2.72
2011 TB 12 13 0 - 0 34 34 0 224.1 192 93 87 22 63 5 218 1.14 3.49
2012 TB 20 5 0 - 0 31 31 2 211.0 173 63 60 16 59 2 205 1.10 2.56
2013 TB 10 8 0 - 0 27 27 4 186.2 178 78 69 16 27 0 151 1.10 3.33
2014 TB 11 8 0 - 0 23 23 2 170.2 156 68 59 20 23 1 189 1.05 3.11
2014 Det 4 4 0 - 0 11 11 1 77.2 74 32 31 5 15 0 82 1.15 3.59
2014 Tot 15 12 0 - 0 34 34 3 248.1 230 100 90 25 38 1 271 1.08 3.26
2015 Det 9 4 0 - 0 21 21 3 146.0 133 50 41 13 29 2 138 1.11 2.53
2015 Tor 9 1 0 - 0 11 11 0 74.1 57 20 19 4 18 0 87 1.01 2.30
2015 Tot 18 5 0 - 0 32 32 3 220.1 190 70 60 17 47 2 225 1.08 2.45
2016 Bos 17 9 0 - 0 35 35 2 230.0 227 106 102 30 50 1 228 1.20 3.99
2017 Bos 6 3 0 - 0 16 11 0 74.2 65 30 28 8 24 0 76 1.19 3.38
2018 Bos 16 7 0 - 0 30 30 1 176.0 151 75 70 25 50 0 177 1.14 3.58
2019 Bos 7 5 0 - 0 22 22 0 107.1 109 57 51 15 32 0 128 1.31 4.28
Career 150 80 0 - 0 321 311 17 2029.2 1813 819 746 207 527 12 1981 1.15 3.31

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 TB 23 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2010 TB 32 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2011 TB 34 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2012 TB 31 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2013 TB 27 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 TB 23 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tot 34 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Det 21 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tor 11 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tot 32 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Bos 35 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .000 .091 .000
2017 Bos 16 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2019 Bos 22 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 321 50 0 4 0 0 0 1 3 25 0 0 .080 .132 .080

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2008 TB Total 1 0 1 - 1 5 0 0 5.2 2 2 1 1 4 0 8 1.59
    LCS 1 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 2 0 4 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 2 1 1 2 0 4 2.70
2010 TB Total 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 17 8 7 2 0 0 14 4.97
    LDS 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 17 8 7 2 0 0 14 4.97
2011 TB Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.2 7 3 3 1 1 0 3 4.05
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.2 7 3 3 1 1 0 3 4.05
2013 TB Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 9 7 7 2 2 0 5 9.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 9 7 7 2 2 0 5 9.00
2014 Det Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.0 5 2 2 1 2 0 6 2.25
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.0 5 2 2 1 2 0 6 2.25
2015 Tor Total 1 2 0 - 0 4 3 0 23.1 22 16 16 4 3 0 23 6.17
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 10.0 11 8 8 2 2 0 7 7.20
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.1 11 8 8 2 1 0 16 5.40
2016 Bos Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 5 5 1 2 0 3 13.50
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 5 5 1 2 0 3 13.50
2017 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.2 5 0 0 0 2 1 6 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.2 5 0 0 0 2 1 6 0.00
2018 Bos Total 3 1 0 - 0 6 5 0 26.0 18 10 10 4 12 0 23 3.37
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.2 3 3 3 2 2 0 0 16.20
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.2 8 4 4 1 4 0 13 3.38
    WS 2 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 13.2 7 3 3 1 6 0 10 1.98
Career 5 9 1 - 1 23 14 0 99.1 91 53 51 16 28 1 91 4.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bos Total 6 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 976 96 84 92 52.42
Curveball 46 83 77 80.5 2.47
Changeup 484 88 79 84.1 25.99
Cut Fastball 356 91 81 88.6 19.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
NC State   Sat 12:00pm
Boston College  
Duke   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia  
North Carolina   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
NHL
Carolina   10:00pm
Anaheim  
Teams Score Time
Pittsburgh   7:00pm
Syracuse  
Ohio State   8:30pm
Northwestern  
Auburn   Sat 12:00pm
Arkansas  
Clemson   Sat 12:00pm
Louisville  
Florida   Sat 12:00pm
South Carolina  
Georgia Tech   Sat 12:00pm
Miami  
NC State   Sat 12:00pm
Boston College  
Purdue   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
West Virginia   Sat 12:00pm
Oklahoma  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Illinois  
Duke   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia  
LSU   Sat 3:30pm
Mississippi State  
Minnesota   Sat 3:30pm
Rutgers  
North Carolina   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
Oregon   Sat 3:30pm
Washington  
Temple   Sat 3:30pm
SMU  
Tulsa   Sat 3:30pm
Cincinnati  
UL Monroe   Sat 3:30pm
Appalachian State  
Baylor   Sat 4:00pm
Oklahoma State  
Missouri   Sat 4:00pm
Vanderbilt  
Arizona State   Sat 6:00pm
Utah  
Kentucky   Sat 6:00pm
Georgia  
Kansas   Sat 7:00pm
Texas  
Florida State   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Michigan   Sat 7:30pm
Penn State  
Tennessee   Sat 9:00pm
Alabama  
Boise State   Sat 10:15pm
BYU  
Teams Score Time
American League
Houston 8 F
New York 3
Houston   7:08pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Miami 107 F
Orlando 98
Atlanta 93 F
Chicago 111
Minnesota 96 F
Milwaukee 118
Portland 104 F
Denver 110
Dallas 102 F
Los Angeles 87
Washington   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Toronto   7:30pm
Brooklyn  
Houston   8:00pm
Miami  
New Orleans   8:00pm
New York  
Memphis   8:30pm
San Antonio  
Los Angeles   10:30pm
Golden State  
Teams Score Time
Kansas City 30 F
Denver 6
Arizona   Sun 1:00pm
New York  
Houston   Sun 1:00pm
Indianapolis  
Jacksonville   Sun 1:00pm
Cincinnati  
Los Angeles   Sun 1:00pm
Atlanta  
Miami   Sun 1:00pm
Buffalo  
Minnesota   Sun 1:00pm
Detroit  
Oakland   Sun 1:00pm
Green Bay  
San Francisco   Sun 1:00pm
Washington  
Los Angeles   Sun 4:05pm
Tennessee  
Baltimore   Sun 4:25pm
Seattle  
New Orleans   Sun 4:25pm
Chicago  
Philadelphia   Sun 8:20pm
Dallas  
New England   Mon 8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Minnesota 0 F
Montreal 4
New York 2 F
New Jersey 5
Tampa Bay 4 F/SO
Boston 3
New York 3 F
Winnipeg 1
Vancouver 4 F/SO
St. Louis 3
Detroit 1 F
Calgary 5
Nashville 2 F
Arizona 5
Ottawa 2 F/SO
Vegas 3
Buffalo 3 F
Los Angeles 0
Colorado   7:00pm
Florida  
Dallas   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
New York   7:00pm
Washington  
Columbus   8:30pm
Chicago  
Detroit   9:00pm
Edmonton  
Carolina   10:00pm
Anaheim  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 12 Ryan Blaney 9
2 6 Ryan Newman 13
3 11 Denny Hamlin 40
4 10 Aric Almirola 5
5 34 Michael McDowell 22
6 3 Austin Dillon 20
7 32 Corey Lajoie 33
8 9 Chase Elliott 1
9 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr 7
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT DOVER
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 00 Cole Custer 3
2 7 Justin Allgaier 8
3 22 Austin Cindric 2
4 11 Justin Haley 11
5 98 Chase Briscoe 1
6 1 Michael Annett 16
7 9 Noah Gragson 7
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 17
9 8 Zane Smith 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5