MLB Baseball

#34
J.A. Happ
ERA W-L K
4.91 12-8 140
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 10/19/1982 Birthplace: Peru, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2004)


Latest News
Oct. 20 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-J.A. Happ walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 6-4 on Saturday. Happ did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 14 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Sunday. Happ struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Friday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Wednesday. Happ struck out six, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed two runs on four hits in 5.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Happ, who had a cortisone injection in his troublesome left biceps last week, will start Friday's series opener against the Blue Jays.
Analysis: Happ left his start at Detroit on Sept. 12 after allowing two runs over 4 2/3 innings but has had a little over a week to recover. He's been pitching well lately, going 2-0 with a 2.05 ERA in his last four outings while striking out 25 over 22 innings.
Sep. 7 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 12-8, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Saturday. Happ struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one hit and four walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 11-8, allowing three runs on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Monday. Happ struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 10-8, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Wednesday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 10-7, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Wednesday. Happ struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 9-7, allowing six runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Friday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 9-6, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET14:36 ET18:36 GMT2:36 11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST12:36 PM CST2:06 PM VEN22:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Happ came off the paternity leave list Sunday to start against the Red Sox.
Analysis: The veteran lefty is 1-3 with a 6.83 ERA over his last six starts.
July 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 8-6, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Tuesday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed six runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Wednesday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 8-5, allowing two runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Friday. Happ struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 13 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 7-5, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Saturday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Thursday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 7-4, allowing eight runs on 11 hits in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 9-4 on Sunday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 7-3, allowing two runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Tuesday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed four runs on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 6-3, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Thursday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 5-3, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Friday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 4-3, allowing three runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Saturday. Happ struck out 10, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Monday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 3-3, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Wednesday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 2-3, allowing one hit and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Thursday. Happ struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 1-2, allowing five hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Saturday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-J.A. Happ allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Monday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Wednesday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Friday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Sunday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2007 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 7 5 5 3 2 0 5 2.25 11.25
2008 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 8 4 0 31.2 28 13 13 3 14 1 26 1.33 3.69
2009 Phi 12 4 0 - 0 35 23 3 166.0 149 55 54 20 56 2 119 1.23 2.93
2010 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 13 4 3 1 12 0 9 1.63 1.76
2010 Hou 5 4 0 - 0 13 13 1 72.0 60 33 30 7 35 1 61 1.32 3.75
2010 Tot 6 4 0 - 0 16 16 1 87.1 73 37 33 8 47 1 70 1.37 3.40
2011 Hou 6 15 0 - 0 28 28 0 156.1 157 103 93 21 83 5 134 1.54 5.35
2012 Hou 7 9 0 - 0 18 18 0 104.1 112 58 56 17 39 0 98 1.45 4.83
2012 Tor 3 2 0 - 0 10 6 0 40.1 35 21 21 2 17 1 46 1.29 4.69
2012 Tot 10 11 0 - 0 28 24 0 144.2 147 79 77 19 56 1 144 1.40 4.79
2013 Tor 5 7 0 - 0 18 18 0 92.2 91 53 47 10 45 0 77 1.47 4.56
2014 Tor 11 11 0 - 0 30 26 0 158.0 160 79 74 22 51 0 133 1.34 4.22
2015 Sea 4 6 0 - 0 21 20 0 108.2 121 58 56 13 32 3 82 1.41 4.64
2015 Pit 7 2 0 - 0 11 11 0 63.1 52 13 13 3 13 1 69 1.03 1.85
2015 Tot 11 8 0 - 0 32 31 0 172.0 173 71 69 16 45 4 151 1.27 3.61
2016 Tor 20 4 0 - 0 32 32 0 195.0 168 72 69 22 60 0 163 1.17 3.18
2017 Tor 10 11 0 - 0 25 25 0 145.1 145 64 57 18 46 1 142 1.31 3.53
2018 Tor 10 6 0 - 0 20 20 0 114.0 99 61 53 17 35 0 130 1.18 4.18
2018 NYY 7 0 0 - 0 11 11 0 63.2 51 20 19 10 16 0 63 1.05 2.69
2018 Tot 17 6 0 - 0 31 31 0 177.2 150 81 72 27 51 0 193 1.13 3.65
2019 NYY 12 8 0 - 0 31 30 0 161.1 160 88 88 34 49 1 140 1.30 4.91
Career 121 90 0 - 0 315 289 4 1692.0 1608 800 751 223 605 16 1497 1.31 3.99

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Phi 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2008 Phi 8 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2009 Phi 35 43 2 4 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .093 .114 .116
2010 Phi 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2010 Hou 13 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 Tot 16 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 .000 .037 .000
2011 Hou 29 43 3 7 1 0 1 4 3 17 0 0 .163 .217 .256
2012 Hou 22 32 2 3 0 0 0 1 3 16 0 0 .094 .171 .094
2012 Tot 32 32 2 3 0 0 0 1 3 16 0 0 .094 .171 .094
2014 Tor 30 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Sea 21 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2015 Pit 11 22 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2015 Tot 32 23 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 .087 .125 .087
2016 Tor 32 7 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .286
2017 Tor 25 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tor 20 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .333 .429 .333
2018 Tot 31 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .333 .429 .333
2019 NYY 32 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 321 197 13 20 2 0 1 6 10 86 0 0 .102 .145 .127

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2008 Phi Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 4 1 1 0 2 0 2 3.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 4 1 1 0 2 0 2 3.00
2009 Phi Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 1 0 6.1 8 4 4 1 6 0 8 5.68
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 3.0 6 3 3 0 2 0 4 9.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 4 3.38
2016 Tor Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 13 3 3 1 2 0 9 2.70
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 9 1 1 0 1 0 5 1.80
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 2 2 1 1 0 4 3.60
2018 NYY Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 4 5 5 1 1 0 2 22.50
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 4 5 5 1 1 0 2 22.50
2019 NYY Total 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 2 1 1 1 2 0 3 2.45
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 3.38
Career 1 3 0 - 0 14 4 0 25.0 31 14 14 4 13 0 24 5.04

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Phi Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1821 95 86 91.3 67.54
Curveball 12 83 78 80.6 .45
Slider 478 89 80 84.7 17.73
Changeup 385 89 83 85.9 14.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Teams Score Time
SMU   Thu 7:30pm
Houston  
Appalachian State   Sat 12:00pm
South Alabama  
Iowa   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Miami   Sat 12:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Oklahoma   Sat 12:00pm
Kansas State  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Auburn   Sat 3:30pm
LSU  
Maryland   Sat 3:30pm
Minnesota  
Oklahoma State   Sat 3:30pm
Iowa State  
Penn State   Sat 3:30pm
Michigan State  
Syracuse   Sat 3:30pm
Florida State  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
TCU  
Virginia   Sat 3:30pm
Louisville  
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
Alabama  
Arizona State   Sat 7:30pm
UCLA  
Boston College   Sat 7:30pm
Clemson  
Notre Dame   Sat 7:30pm
Michigan  
California   Sat 10:00pm
Utah  
Washington State   Sat 10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Washington 5 F
Houston 4
Washington   8:07pm
Houston  
Teams Score Time
New Orleans 122 F/OT
Toronto 130
Los Angeles 102 F
Los Angeles 112
Chicago   7:00pm
Charlotte  
Cleveland   7:00pm
Orlando  
Detroit   7:00pm
Indiana  
Boston   7:30pm
Philadelphia  
Memphis   7:30pm
Miami  
Minnesota   7:30pm
Brooklyn  
New York   8:30pm
San Antonio  
Washington   8:30pm
Dallas  
Oklahoma City   9:00pm
Utah  
Denver   10:00pm
Portland  
Sacramento   10:00pm
Phoenix  
Teams Score Time
Washington   Thu 8:20pm
Minnesota  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 3 F/OT
New York 2
Pittsburgh 2 F
Florida 4
San Jose 3 F/OT
Buffalo 4
Toronto 2 F
Boston 4
Vancouver 5 F
Detroit 2
Anaheim 1 F
Nashville 6
Edmonton 0 F
Minnesota 3
Los Angeles 3 F
Winnipeg 2
Vegas 2 F/SO
Chicago 1
Washington 5 F
Calgary 3
Detroit   7:30pm
Ottawa  
Pittsburgh   8:00pm
Tampa Bay  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5