MLB Baseball

#28
Kurt Suzuki
AVG HR RBI
.231 2 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 204
Position: CBorn: 10/4/1983 Birthplace: Wailuku, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Athletics (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-0. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 12-9. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Oak 68 213 27 53 13 0 7 39 24 39 0 0 .249 .327 .408
2008 Oak 148 530 54 148 25 1 7 42 44 69 2 3 .279 .346 .370
2009 Oak 147 570 74 156 37 1 15 88 28 59 8 2 .274 .313 .421
2010 Oak 131 495 55 120 18 2 13 71 33 49 3 2 .242 .303 .366
2011 Oak 134 460 54 109 26 0 14 44 38 64 2 2 .237 .301 .385
2012 Oak 75 262 19 57 15 0 1 18 9 53 1 0 .218 .250 .286
2012 Was 43 146 17 39 5 0 5 25 11 20 1 0 .267 .321 .404
2012 Tot 118 408 36 96 20 0 6 43 20 73 2 0 .235 .276 .328
2013 Was 79 252 19 56 11 1 3 25 20 32 2 0 .222 .283 .310
2013 Oak 15 33 6 10 2 0 2 7 2 3 0 0 .303 .343 .545
2013 Tot 94 285 25 66 13 1 5 32 22 35 2 0 .232 .290 .337
2014 Min 131 452 37 130 34 0 3 61 34 46 0 1 .288 .345 .383
2015 Min 131 433 36 104 17 0 5 50 29 59 0 0 .240 .296 .314
2016 Min 106 345 34 89 24 1 8 49 18 48 0 0 .258 .301 .403
2017 Atl 81 276 38 78 13 0 19 50 17 39 0 0 .283 .351 .536
2018 Atl 105 347 45 94 24 0 12 50 22 43 0 0 .271 .332 .444
2019 Was 12 39 4 9 1 0 2 8 2 8 0 1 .231 .279 .410
Career 1406 4853 519 1252 265 6 116 627 331 631 19 11 .258 .315 .387

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 5 17 0 4 0 0 0 2 2 4 0 0 .235 .316 .235
    LDS 5 17 0 4 0 0 0 2 2 4 0 0 .235 .316 .235
2018 Atl Total 4 8 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 4 8 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 9 25 0 6 0 0 0 4 2 5 0 0 .240 .296 .240


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 8:05 PT9:05 MT10:05 CT11:05 ET9:05 MT11:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Norfolk 8:35 PT9:35 MT10:35 CT11:35 ET9:35 MT11:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Lehigh Valley 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Indianapolis 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Buffalo 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem7 6    
J. Munar5 1    
(13) G. Dimitrov2     
N. Jarry2     
(1) R. Nadal 
D. Ferrer 
R. Carballes  
C. Garin 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
J. Struff 
B. Paire 
G. Pella 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene68 0    
M. Berrettini710 0    
(2) B. Coric6 4 0   
R. Haase3 6 0   
(1) M. Cilic 
P. Cuevas 
(4) N. Basilashvi 
P. Gojowczyk 
(5) L. Djere 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic4 4    
A. Bogdan6 3    
K. Kozlova 
K. Mladenovic 
V. Kudermetov 
T. Babos 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 6    
L. Siegemund4 3    
(1) N. Osaka5     
S. Hsieh4     
D. Kasatkina1 3    
D. Vekic6 2    
(6) K. Bertens 
B. Bencic 
(8) A. Kontaveit 
A. Pavlyuchen 
(5) A. Kerber 
A. Petkovic 
(4) K. Pliskova 
V. Azarenka