MLB Baseball

#22
Andrew McCutchen
AVG HR RBI
.244 6 19
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 10/10/1986 Birthplace: Fort Meade, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2005)


Latest News
May 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. McCutchen added a stolen base. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
May 19 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
May 17 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 5-4. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
May 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
May 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Kansas City Royals 7-0. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
May 10 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 11-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
May 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-8. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 1 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 12-9. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 8-5. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-McCutchen left Friday's game at Colorado in the sixth with what the team said was inflammation in his left knee. McCutchen, aboard with a walk, came up sore after advancing to second on a single by Phil Gosselin. He was replaced by pinch-runner Aaron Altherr.
Analysis: McCutchen is batting .257 with three homers and eight RBIs.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 14-3. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 7-6. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 7 with a triple Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 9-1. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 15-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Minnesota Twins 10-4. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 9-8. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 10-4. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 108 433 74 124 26 9 12 54 54 83 22 5 .286 .365 .471
2010 Pit 154 570 94 163 35 5 16 56 70 89 33 10 .286 .365 .449
2011 Pit 158 572 87 148 34 5 23 89 89 126 23 10 .259 .364 .456
2012 Pit 157 593 107 194 29 6 31 96 70 132 20 12 .327 .400 .553
2013 Pit 157 583 97 185 38 5 21 84 78 101 27 10 .317 .404 .508
2014 Pit 146 548 89 172 38 6 25 83 84 115 18 3 .314 .410 .542
2015 Pit 157 566 91 165 36 3 23 96 98 133 11 5 .292 .401 .488
2016 Pit 153 598 81 153 26 3 24 79 69 143 6 7 .256 .336 .430
2017 Pit 156 570 94 159 30 2 28 88 73 116 11 5 .279 .363 .486
2018 SF 130 482 65 123 28 2 15 55 73 123 13 6 .255 .357 .415
2018 NYY 25 87 18 22 2 1 5 10 22 22 1 3 .253 .421 .471
2018 Tot 155 569 83 145 30 3 20 65 95 145 14 9 .255 .368 .424
2019 Phi 46 172 31 42 7 1 6 19 36 44 2 1 .244 .375 .401
Career 1547 5774 928 1650 329 48 229 809 816 1227 187 77 .286 .378 .478

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 6 21 3 7 1 0 0 0 5 3 0 0 .333 .462 .381
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .667 .800 .667
    LDS 5 18 2 5 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .278 .381 .333
2014 Pit Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2015 Pit Total 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 NYY Total 5 18 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .111 .158 .111
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 13 46 5 11 1 0 0 1 7 7 0 0 .239 .340 .261


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
F. Lopez77 4 5   
D. Dzumhur62 6 7   
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev6 6    
E. Gulbis2 1    
J. Tipsarevic63 3    
H. Dellien77 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 77 6   
M. McDonald6 65 1   
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert66 7 1   
S. Johnson78 5 6   
(4) F. Auger-Alia77 7    
J. Millman63 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2